Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very good location.... great restaurant across the street...... very good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we value your comments about our location and value. We hope you will return to see how we are continuously improving in an effort to impress our valued guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood 14750

Good price clean

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Got a good rest, price reasonable , location close to training.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality.We are pleased to hear of your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our hotel. We are very glad you stayed comfortably and we look forward to serving you again soon.Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice cheap hotel to stay at. Very quiet. Nice staff and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for letting us know that you were pleased with your recent experience following your stay with us here at our hotel. The comfort of our guests is really important to us and we are continuously working on further improving the quality of our accommodation to offer the best experience possible for our guests. We look forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leanon, PA

Close to Rt 79

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Rooms are suppose to be smoke-free. We reserved three and two smelled like smoke. Breakfast is all carbs. Otherwise clean sheets, nice shower , nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your thoughtful review. We appreciate the compliments and the comments regarding areas where can improve. Thank you for this review and we hope to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by Barbra

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
the gentleman at the front desk was very nice. Upon walking down the hall to my room there was a really bad smell, like sewage, dirty toilet. The smell was also in my room. It was ok but definitely in need of an updgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon,Va.

Convenient to North Park

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. nice fluffy towels. Nice breakfast.
In for family reunion at the Park, just stayed one night. Pleasant , quiet accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear from you! Thank you for your time sharing such a positive feedback of your stay with us. I am very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Let us know if you need assistance. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great! Immediate access to the highway and only a short drive to PNC Park for the Bucs game (15 minutes). For that price, you can't beat it
5 out of 5
by Terry

Superb

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling for a doctors appointment. The desk clerk that checked my son and me in was above and beyond helpful. I had made a few request with our reservation and she made sure they were met. The room was clean and quiet, everything worked like it should, the air conditioner was great. The next morning when we were checking out, I mentioned that I wasn't sure about how to get back into Pittsburgh to the hospital where one of my son's appointments was and she got out a map showed me the way. She also wrote it down and even told which lane to get into to make my trip easier. And her directions were perfect. These ladies made my trip SO MUCH BETTER. With staff like this I'm giving 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Friendly, clean hotel comfortable beds

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Close to job location, very courteous, clean, beds were comfortable. If we have another job in the area we will be booking again.
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants and shopping. Close to Pittsburgh.
My 5 technicians stayed a week and really liked this hotel. When they got to the hotel they didn't have to wait, the front desk knew who they were and handed them their room keys. (they work midnights) Their rooms were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. They had a quiet spot as not to be disturb by regular daytime noise. They were very considerate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards