Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Friendly, clean hotel comfortable beds

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Close to job location, very courteous, clean, beds were comfortable. If we have another job in the area we will be booking again.
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants and shopping. Close to Pittsburgh.
My 5 technicians stayed a week and really liked this hotel. When they got to the hotel they didn't have to wait, the front desk knew who they were and handed them their room keys. (they work midnights) Their rooms were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. They had a quiet spot as not to be disturb by regular daytime noise. They were very considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was all good. That's it! ...…,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,??
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing positive feedback about your recent stay here at Econo Lodge Wexford. Great to hear that you were comfortable and had good experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

No coffee in room. No elevator

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I had to lug a heavy suitcase upstairs. No coffee in room. No attendant on duty most of the time. The outside landing was messy and leaky. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was near a nice take-out place called TBones
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to share with us your rating.Know that your voice is extremely important ,this would help us for further improvements in the future. We hope you return and give us a chance to provide you a far better experience.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable. A quiet place to stay with no problem while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB. Canada

Would stay again

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Good location and clean room. I would definitely stay again. Bare bones breakfast but it was sufficient. Staff were courteous and k helpful. A nice experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brent, It is heartwarming to hear that we were able to meet your satisfaction following your visit here in our hotel. I am glad that you had a nice, relaxing time with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB.

Better than expected.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice stay! The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was basic but did the job. Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brent, We are very happy to learn that you were comfortable and had a great time with us. Your positive review means a lot to us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sewickley, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Convenient location, loose to family. Very good value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frances Marie, Thanks so much for your time in completing our survey and letting us know that you were happy with your stay with us. We will make certain you will have another relaxing, good value hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the staff was courteous, and the hotel was quiet. A very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very glad that you found the status of clean to your complete satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.