Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was fabulous lovely location lovely hotel fantastic staff ,fabulous food and drink
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is A+, the rest is no good

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast is puenominal and included! Might be worth it for that. Might. The rest of the stay was subpar: the room was small, not comfortable and cheap. Staff was nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant 3 Star Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Got to stay in one of their newly refurbished rooms - very comfortable, modern decor with very good facilities. Breakfast is table service, (which is quite unusual these days), fry was tasty but just a tad too much oil residue. Overall, will definitely return. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for ferry and very homely.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable but room was small and bathroom was small. TV also had intermittent signal problems. No bath only a shower. Reception staff and breakfast staff excellent and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the price. Breakfast was very good. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We thought the dining room decor was exceptional. We enjoyed our atay and would certainly recommend it to our friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern

Close to Wexford and Rosslare

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Pleasant members of staff. Good location for Rosslare.
Cons: Service at breakfast was initially slow.
Location: Wexford is, of course, of interest. We did not explore further.
The location was good for an early start from Rosslare. We very much liked the spacious and well appointed bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant trip to Wexford

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. staff very helpful. very clean. good Internet. only small drawback was having to get a taxi to Wexford center in the evening. However all in all well worth a visit.