Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern

Close to Wexford and Rosslare

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Pleasant members of staff. Good location for Rosslare.
Cons: Service at breakfast was initially slow.
Location: Wexford is, of course, of interest. We did not explore further.
The location was good for an early start from Rosslare. We very much liked the spacious and well appointed bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant trip to Wexford

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. staff very helpful. very clean. good Internet. only small drawback was having to get a taxi to Wexford center in the evening. However all in all well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Carlow

Needed to get away

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 2nd time to stay here this year the staff are lovely, very friendly, we even got the same room it was very relaxing
4 out of 5
by Declan from Castlebellingham

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only downside was poor water pressure on shower, proximity of main road, and no fruit at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop over, had dinner and breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The food was good, both dinner and breakfast. The hotel room was lovely, even if the shower was a bit pathetic!
4 out of 5
by william from Belfast

Euros weekend

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
really friendly , helpful staff, food excellent and great choice at breakfast
3 out of 5
by Shauna from New Ross

stay at farmers kitchen

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was a pleasant stay. very nice rooms. rooms could do with a little more art, pictures etc. but overall a lovely room. amazing food. great staff
4 out of 5
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Sehr gepflegtes Haus 3 Autominuten von der Innenstadt. Sehr nettes Personal, sehr gepflegte Zimmer. Alles Bestens!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bed too small, water pressure very low in shower, chef should learn to make proper scrambled egg. Otherwise it was good. Staff very helpful and friendly. Food otherwise was OK.