Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Good position close to see front

Posted Jan 20, 2018
A one night stay. Food in the evening in the bar which was very good. Breakfast was enjoyable and staff were very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jan 19, 2018
I would have been happier if my expectations had not been raised so high by the images online. Our room was acceptable but it sure was not 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice hotel rooms are lovely and staff couldn't be more helpfull definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay the staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by Liane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from talbot hotell Wexford

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Lovely hotel, very good for shops,pleasant staff. Room very clean comfy bed, nice area to sit in lobby snacks and bar can't fault it.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Friendly accommodating staff. Spacious comfortable room. Dinner in the bar was good. Breakfast service very good
5 out of 5
by norman

Fine hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fine hotel staff brilliant lovely pints and food lovely bar cosy contemporary
4 out of 5
by Jason

clean and affordable

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and affordable. It is centrally located.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Great Hotel, Perfect Location

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in the centre of Wexford. Great service and facilities and a short walk into the town. Ideal location for where I was working.