Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ex198ju

we stayed for the one night

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: every one made us welcome
Cons: nothing
Location: it was easy to find and in a good location
we were visiting friends that we haven't seen for years and every one made us welcome we cant waight to come back and stay againe one day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good practical hotel at the heart of the town

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Location: Location very good.
A good hotel with very helpful staff, The rooms were clean but were a little too warm. The breakfast was very good but a bit too pricey. I would reccomend this hotel for anyone wishing to stay in or close to Weybridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Nice convenient hotel in centre of Weybridge.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Attending a wedding locally. Hotel was perfect location and the facilities were all we needed and staff were attentive and polite. The cost was within the range we would expect to pay it the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite place to stay before flying back

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
This location is a very quite neighborhood, with access to a variety of restaurants. A tourist area it is not, but it is located close to Heathrow. The elevator was was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Gordon

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice good location parking ok rooms reasonably priced for the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kept up until the early hours

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hot weather, no air-conditioning so windows had to be kept open and subsequently kept up in the week until 3am due to the smoking area being kept open. Mid-week and down for business this isn't what you expect. Breakfast for £17 is well over-priced. Someone also added drinks to my tab during the day at lunchtime (I was at work) so I have been overcharged. Will try to avoid staying again!
4 out of 5
by John

Shipshape

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
A pleasant, well-maintained hotel in the centre of Weybridge with plenty of secure parking. Our room had been recently redecorated and refurbished and was in a nice quiet position overlooking the courtyard. The only quibble we had was the lack of air conditioning during a very hot weekend, but we appreciate the difficulty of retro-fitting aircon in an older building such as this. The breakfast was of a high standard, with plenty of choice, and there was a wide range of restaurants nearby if you need an alternative to the hotel dining room.
5 out of 5
by Lynda

Extremely good

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience. We went with some very good friends and we all thoroughly enjoyed so thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was hot and no A/C.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I booked through Orbitz, not realizing that you don't get credit for staying with them. Not happy about that!!! Why offer??? The room was nice but very hot.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels