Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

1 night stay in March

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Lovely hotel, would definitely go back. Very modern hotel with great facilities and free parking. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Only cons are that there is no swimming pool,however, the outdoor hot tub is good enough. Also worth noting that there are seperate steam rooms and saunas for men and women.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by marco, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team looked after you well. I hope we can see you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Modern, really nice bar area. Rooms contemporary
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the Brooklands Concorde Experience. Having been spoilt all day there, it was refreshing to come to a hotel that continued that feeling.
Very welcoming with plenty of staff to help. Hotel was busy but didn't feel as though you weren't important. Bar was great and staff very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by marco, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you had a great time, I will share this with the team and hope we can see you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Saturday

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Modern design, well furnished.
Location: Great for MB World & Brooklands Museum.
We booked the hotel as we were attending an event at Mercedes Benz World that evening and it was a great decision. The room was fantastic and the facilities spot on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by marco, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you had a great stay with us and I hope we can see you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic rooms, great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was only really staying for a night out locally, but was disappointed that I did not spend more time at the hotel as it was in a great location for MB world and had a SPA also. Rooms are very big and roomy, the shower excellent and the bed extremely comfortable. I would stay again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you we look forward to welcoming you back again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, top quality and professional and friendly staff. Spa facilities are also excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you , we are delighted you had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had two nights here. The hotel was perfect. Staff polite, not stuffy. The room was spotless. And so quiet. Did not hear a single noise from outside. Even though there is a race track Accross the road. We ate in the restaurant on the second night. It met all our expectations. Breakfast was also very good. Definitely will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by marco, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you had a great 2 days with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Ultra-modern hotel very close to Brooklands Museum

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: The prices in the restaurant were too high, though the food and service were good
Location: The hotel is very close to the museum, the Mercedes Experience track and Wisley Gardens.
I was visiting Wisley Gardens and the Brooklands Museum. The hotel was perfectly located for this. The design of the building, the lighting, decor and furniture are all as smart and tastefully modern as they could be. The restaurant is very expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by marco, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we are pleased you had a great stay with us.