Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel with friendly, happy staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Lovely stay at Brooklands hotel where we had both dinner and breakfast in the 1907 restaurant and the service and food was faultless. Beautiful full body massage in the spa, with a relaxing dip in the outside jacuzzi afterwards! Will return many times in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very lovely hotel. Staff is amazing and so helpful

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Had wonderful time and great secluded location. Was very disappointed about not having a swimming pool. Only downside to the entire stay. Would go back over and over again if they had a swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mercedes Benz world

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Big rooms and comfortable....perfect for days out at the Mercedes Benz world
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nice bed, and bathroom
Cons: sound proofing
We were unfortunate to have a room above the function room, the noise for the wedding was very loud, didn't stop untill 1pm!!! make sure you check the room location before checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Great hotel....but over priced

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the hotel in general.
Cons: Reduce the price of rooms as they are over priced
Location: Location is average....at best
This is a great hotel, very clean, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast! The hotel is always quiet, which i presume is down to the over priced nature of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chester

Impressive hotel, huge rooms, great facilities.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: It's an impressive looking hotel with really helpful staff. Restaurant serves wonderful food.
Cons: Staff office door be silenced!
Location: Inside remains of Brooklands track, near Mercedes world and transport museum. Small shopping centre 1 mile away.
Original room allocated was by a staff office door, so was quite noisy. We were moved with minimal fuss. Both rooms were much larger than in most hotels we have visited and appeared to be very clean. Beds were extremely soft, comfortable at first but caused some back pain by morning. Didn't get time to use the gym but it looked well equipped. Restaurant was fantastic. Food was really nice and staff couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/USA

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Very good hotel - great weekend rates. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Poria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern quiet hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Everything was to a good standard but the double bed was two twins and the two mattresses were zipped together - hence too uncomfortable