Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Cold room but warmed up quickly . Nice bed and bedding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from black diamond , alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Really nice hotel , kids loved the slide and the pool . Only complaint is the noise from the train when it passes through town !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the recent review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina sk

Very warm and friendly!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I loved the Christmas decorations and the fire place! Thanks for the popcorn and hot chocolate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you Brandie for your review. We appreciate the great feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Stayed Only one night. Could have been more. The room was very comfortable and the hotel services were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this great review for the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful king size bed

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great sleep in comfy bed. Room clean and breakfast room kept tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this wonderful review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel, easy access to all amenities

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check-in and check-out were both easy, good selection for the continental breakfast, and very quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you Trevor for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cindy Swanson. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esterhazy

Family friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Loved the common area by the lobby. Hotel stays with my 3 young kids is usually awful but I would do this again. Staff was lovely, pool was fun. Good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cindy Swanson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful and friendly. Gym was great. Did not go on the water slide but looked fun.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Had a very comfortable stay. Staff was so understanding and helpful as one of our family members got sick and was in hospital. The family and close friends met at the hotel where they supplied coffee and food for all. We really appreciated that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I appreciate the kind words and I will pass on the comment about my staff to them as they do enjoy making our guest feel appreciated while they stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MANITOBA

COMFORTABLE

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: AMENITIES-POOL, LARGE ROOMS, COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST AND SUPPER
Cons: NO RESTAURANT ON SITE
Location: ON THE OUTSKIRTS OF TOWN, BUT HANDY TO THE HIGHWAY
nICE POOL. sUPER CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND COMPLIMENTARY CHILI SUPPER.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weyburn

Great rooms, breakfast, pool/hot tub/waterslide!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Grand kids were visiting. Booked into Ramada for one night....had a super time. They even talked Grandma into going down the waterslide!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cindy Swanson General Manager