Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We paid full price for the hotel room as they advertised a pool with waterslide, which our kids were excited to use. At the last minute, we were told the pool would be closed during our stay. We were told the room had a no change or cancellation policy, and offered no compensation at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rlloyd

Family time

Posted May 10, 2015
Three of us sisters came and the best part was the three queen beds. We were able to have the space we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Regina

Good time

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the Ramada in Weyburn for a family wedding. Had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancaster

Immaculate and friendly

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness, the "appreciation dinners" the breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Travels to Regina since it is only an hour away. There are many Weyburn activities, too. The hotel was easy to access and is in a great location
My husband and I were staying for 5 days while visiting my son who lives in Weyburn. Saskatchewan. Everything was excellent, and the pool was an added bonus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelby C from Climax SK

"Make yourselves at home" encouraged the staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were welcomed back like family. Booked 4 nights on line and saved a significant amount of money. The great free continental breakfast got our day off on the right foot. Surprise to us was also the customer appreciation free meal offered Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. The kids enjoyed daily complimentary fresh baked cookies in the afternoon and hot buttered popcorn in the evening and gramma appreciated the always available fresh hot coffee. Cold outside windy weather was no problem as the boys spend hours each day in the pool, on the water slide and in the hot tub. The friendly staff was very accommodating and encouraged us to make ourselves (and our visiting company) at home. Looking forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Moose Jaw

Nicest stay in Weyburn

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very roomy. Complimentary breakfast is very good. Very clean and new. Hotel staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Regina

Christmas 2014 in Weyburn

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
I booked through Hotels.com and the first confirmation I received was in some weird foreign language and also in US currency. I rebooked with what I thought was a better rate but ended up paying more than the original rate. Once we checked in I found the rooms were fine but not excellent and then was told that there would be no maid service what so ever on Christmas Day. I didn't have a problem with the lack of maid service but did feel that the room rate should have been discounted or reduced due to the lack of service. I would look for another hotel the next time we have to rent a room in Weyburn.