Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

What a dump!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Run down, bad part of town... Subsidised housing for the homeless..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
One night stay to go to a wedding. Room was comfortable, clean, and just right for the purpose of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Ok for two nights. Clean bed and sheets. No sign of bugs. Breakfast poor. Try the Hearth and Kettle nearby. Inexpensive and near Rt. 3 and the T.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst stays of my career. Very smelly, dirty room, noisy 2nd floor people. Would not recommend even if it were free!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Absolutely Disgusted

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We've stayed in nicer places that were half the cost. For $110/night, we had no dresser, table, or chairs...a greasy shower, and thee most uncomfortable beds I've ever laid upon. When we went to front desk on multiple occasions, we were given the run around that a manager wasn't in yet...they didn't care about their customers at all. Absolutely disgusting accommodations and so not as pictured online!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Montana

Convenient but needs updating and cleaning

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient, quiet and room was dark
Cons: Thorough cleaning, especially carpet and bathroom floor.
Location: Convenient on way to Cape Cod from Boston.
Bed was clean, but carpet very dirty. Bathroom floor dirty. Never took my shoes off, except in shower. Hotel staff friendly. Did not eat breakfast - not much selection.
1 out of 5
by Steven from Jasper, New York

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The lights kept flickering the bathroom floor was disgusting I booked a smoking room only to be told they don't have smoking rooms no comforter on the bed. We stayed one night and will never stay again.not even for free!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weymouth, MA

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The entire property was deplorable. Our room was so dirty and was never cleaned during our 2 night stay. The grounds had litter all over and the lobby needed scrubbed down. The pictures provided are very deceiving.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We were there one night for a funeral so it suited our purpose. Room was clean but very shabby and in need of renovation. Same with the front room. I can't even call it a lobby. Free breakfast was cereal and frozen waffles heated in a toaster. We grabbed a fee and left. For half the price of most other hotels in the area I would use it again if needed
1 out of 5
by joseph from Canaan

Awefull place

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
THe room smelt like cat urine and ants came out when you turned off bathroom light,tv was so old.Left and went to another hotel