Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
One night stay to go to a wedding. Room was comfortable, clean, and just right for the purpose of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Ok for two nights. Clean bed and sheets. No sign of bugs. Breakfast poor. Try the Hearth and Kettle nearby. Inexpensive and near Rt. 3 and the T.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Absolutely Disgusted

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We've stayed in nicer places that were half the cost. For $110/night, we had no dresser, table, or chairs...a greasy shower, and thee most uncomfortable beds I've ever laid upon. When we went to front desk on multiple occasions, we were given the run around that a manager wasn't in yet...they didn't care about their customers at all. Absolutely disgusting accommodations and so not as pictured online!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Montana

Convenient but needs updating and cleaning

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient, quiet and room was dark
Cons: Thorough cleaning, especially carpet and bathroom floor.
Location: Convenient on way to Cape Cod from Boston.
Bed was clean, but carpet very dirty. Bathroom floor dirty. Never took my shoes off, except in shower. Hotel staff friendly. Did not eat breakfast - not much selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We were there one night for a funeral so it suited our purpose. Room was clean but very shabby and in need of renovation. Same with the front room. I can't even call it a lobby. Free breakfast was cereal and frozen waffles heated in a toaster. We grabbed a fee and left. For half the price of most other hotels in the area I would use it again if needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to check out early because of transient people

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The night auditor at the front desk was 100% understanding of my concerns - out of his hands.
Cons: Everything about the property.
Location: Nothing - dead exit - not much there.
I had to check out early because of deplorable room conditions and transient people banging on doors and getting arrested at 2 AM. The bathtub in my room literally looks like people clean auto parts in the tub (auto guy here). Furniture looks like its been thru 20 years of use. I had my company change its hotel policy - no more budget hotels - spend the money on a nicer room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - never go there

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Place smelled, had ants all over the bathroom. We were in the room no more then 5 minutes and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

A long way from nowhere

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel was horrible the climate control did not work. There were ants in the room. I guess I kind of knew I was not looking at a five-star Establishment but this was ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keene NH

Super 8 Weymouth

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location: located on route 53 weymouth right across from BJ:S not far from Quincy center and Hull beach
not bad experience, a few ants in bathroom room overall not bad big enough for us all good little suite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Disgusting place.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Used to have a bed bug infestation, you can see the droppings on the sheets and curtains.