Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Robin T.

Stay away

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Moldy petrified burrito in my microwave oven.. Informed staff, still there next day.. I complained, they comped $25.. Whooptidoo. Not much considering the stiff $75 they charged per night.. Their TV sets are circa 97', room heat/ac is loud, location is practically on the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 23, 2015
You get what you pay for. Definitely not the worst hotel have stayed in, in our 6 week vacation. One of the beds broke while in there. Put us in new room and beds were comfy so no real complaint.
2 out of 5
by Roberta N.

missing amenities

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
there was no chair at all in room. Nor was there a phone book. The beds were horrible. Both me and my sister have back problems. These beds were way to soft . There was no place to sit and talk in the room unless you sat on the bed. Other things that bothered me include bathroom walls were badly painted. There were a couple places where the only the primer paint was on wall like big spots. Internet connection was very slow.
3 out of 5
by Slugger

Clean, affordable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is quiet, clean and a great value for the price. The hotel staff is friendly and provided great customer service. I would recommend this hotel to a friend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I can use WiFi only my first day. I asked staff to fix this but never fixed until I leave hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ronald D.

Red Rocks Concert

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed here with my girlfriend after a concert. Everything was great. I've stayed here before and always love the home made donuts in the morning. Good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great and comfortable stay. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and orderly when i checked in.
5 out of 5
by Maritza R.

Great

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The last time I stayed at a motel, I wasnt comfortable and this time I stayed at Affortable Inn, I was very comfortable and happy with my stay there. The staffs were also very friendly. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Tommy M

annual colorado trip

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Good value. multiple days. Enjoyable stay until the last day. All the staff was great except one short dark haired housekeeper was very rude and impatient with A SIMPLE explanation. Very rude. Should be relieved of any contact with the guests. I won't stay again because of it
4 out of 5
by jim b.

Good hotel for stopping through

Posted May 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Other than the traffic noize from the highway close by, this hotel has everything you would want when travelling. The room was clean and comfortable and featured a small fridge and microwave. There's a grassy picnic area with grills. Be sure to check with the hotel first if you want to bring your small dog along as they only have one pet friendly room.