Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c ave creek,az

Close to I 70 and costco

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nic= stay. Close to costco and a sand volleyball venue. Great parking which accommodated our mc trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, Wa

Nice last minute hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Had to book a room for a few nights very last minute and I ended up booking the Comfort Inn. The room was nice.. kind of small though. Wheat Ridge isn't the nicest place in Colorado but it seems I managed to find a good hotel in a decent area. The spa wasn't working so that was a bummer. The turn down service was great! Our room was always completely restocked with everything we needed. The hotel staff was very nice too. They let us check in early to our hotel so we were able to rest after our 19 hour road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Colorado

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed overnight to get some car repairs done across the Interstate, on our way into Denver proper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel with very pleasant staff. It backs up to a park with walking trail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was available
Cons: Cleanliness, Elevator
I came to my son's wedding with my 80 year old mother and husband who had back surgery to a hotel who's elevator was broken. The rooms were very small and the halls were dirty, the drapes were held open with zip ties. We ONLY stay in comfort Inns, or had in the past, the one in Wheatridge, CO was not up to our standards at all. I made nonrefundable reservations is the ONLY reason we did not leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Not so nice!!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The staff was rude to say the least!! Like to argue when you have a question and the housekeeping was horrible.. they keep coming to my room the first day I was there even thought I said I did not need service!! The hotels is not in a nice area the police were there because someone wa snreaking into cars and I differently did not fell safe walking in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great service, nice staff! Very nice hotel for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfy at all

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This room was so small we couldn't walk by each other at the end of the beds. Weird unusable space when you walk in the room. Old A/C with no thermostat. For the price, I expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Area

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was great. Nice park next door. A few shabby apartments next door but overall the area was okay. It was very close to nice shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Used this hotel for a wedding stop-over. Really appreciated the indoor pool and the location next to a nice play ground and dog park.