Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants shopping center

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean & inviting. The water and coffee was refreshing. Great staff for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Decent, not great but good enough

Posted Oct 10, 2016
New carpet, bed so-so, clean. Noisy with pool down hall on first floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location right off I-70. Great breakfast. Clean but could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

A great place in Arvada!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Arvada is filled with great restaurants from family dining to adult dining. It also has beautiful parks and views of the mountains.
I was greeted by friendly staff and was made to feel comfortable right away. My room was very clean, comfortable beds, and best of all, nice fluffy pillows! I stayed for a few days and found my room cleaned with everything replaced each time. Breakfast had bacon and scrambled eggs included with the other common breakfast items. This was good for me being a diabetic and not needing to start my day on a plate loaded with waffles! Although, I have tried the waffles and they are delicious. The pool and pool area is also well cared for and is worth a dip in the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our daughter

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Wish the room was a little larger. The breakfast was great! Loved the pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and how clean it was.
We were very pleased with our stay. We had an issue with the air conditioner but it was fixed immediately after reporting it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice stay. Convenient location. Wonderful staff. Clean, comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to from highway, close to restaurants.
Cons: I'm not sure it is feasible to do, but noise reduction should be looked at.
Location: Easy access from interstate, close to restaurants.
The hotel location was good, parking also. Close to restaurants. Breakfast was quite adequate. The room size was appropriate, beds comfortable, but the insulation from noise in the hallway, adjacent rooms and ceiling was less than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, but only concern were stairway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: I thought the hotel was very nice. My only concern was the stairs and stairways were not very clean.
Only concern were dirty stairways which needed cleaned. No further comments--enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great hotel would stay again clean. ........................