Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

A great place in Arvada!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Arvada is filled with great restaurants from family dining to adult dining. It also has beautiful parks and views of the mountains.
I was greeted by friendly staff and was made to feel comfortable right away. My room was very clean, comfortable beds, and best of all, nice fluffy pillows! I stayed for a few days and found my room cleaned with everything replaced each time. Breakfast had bacon and scrambled eggs included with the other common breakfast items. This was good for me being a diabetic and not needing to start my day on a plate loaded with waffles! Although, I have tried the waffles and they are delicious. The pool and pool area is also well cared for and is worth a dip in the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our daughter

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Wish the room was a little larger. The breakfast was great! Loved the pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and how clean it was.
We were very pleased with our stay. We had an issue with the air conditioner but it was fixed immediately after reporting it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice stay. Convenient location. Wonderful staff. Clean, comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to from highway, close to restaurants.
Cons: I'm not sure it is feasible to do, but noise reduction should be looked at.
Location: Easy access from interstate, close to restaurants.
The hotel location was good, parking also. Close to restaurants. Breakfast was quite adequate. The room size was appropriate, beds comfortable, but the insulation from noise in the hallway, adjacent rooms and ceiling was less than adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, but only concern were stairway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: I thought the hotel was very nice. My only concern was the stairs and stairways were not very clean.
Only concern were dirty stairways which needed cleaned. No further comments--enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel outside of Denver

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is just off I-70 in Wheat Ridge, a nice neighborhood. 15 minutes to Red Rocks Amphitheatre, and less than an hour to the Rockies. Downtown Denver can be reached through local streets in 20 minutes. Plenty of nearby places to eat. Hotel is very clean and staff is very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great hotel would stay again clean. ........................
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Stuarts Draft, VA

Hotel Good-Neighborhood Not So

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight business trip. Hotel was about $90.00 and at that price a good value. What I needed was a clean, safe place to stay for the night. That's what I got. The neighborhood is a bit shady. This hotel maintains security but it was obvious to me that there were other motels nearby that were probably popular with the undesirables.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Good value

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in Arvada at a reasonable price.