Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants shopping center

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean & inviting. The water and coffee was refreshing. Great staff for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Decent, not great but good enough

Posted Oct 10, 2016
New carpet, bed so-so, clean. Noisy with pool down hall on first floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location right off I-70. Great breakfast. Clean but could use some updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

A great place in Arvada!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Arvada is filled with great restaurants from family dining to adult dining. It also has beautiful parks and views of the mountains.
I was greeted by friendly staff and was made to feel comfortable right away. My room was very clean, comfortable beds, and best of all, nice fluffy pillows! I stayed for a few days and found my room cleaned with everything replaced each time. Breakfast had bacon and scrambled eggs included with the other common breakfast items. This was good for me being a diabetic and not needing to start my day on a plate loaded with waffles! Although, I have tried the waffles and they are delicious. The pool and pool area is also well cared for and is worth a dip in the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.V

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was ok I liked the fact that right out the back door is a park and play ground. Easy access to I-70. If im down that way again and can plan a nights stay, I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our daughter

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Wish the room was a little larger. The breakfast was great! Loved the pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and how clean it was.
We were very pleased with our stay. We had an issue with the air conditioner but it was fixed immediately after reporting it.
4 out of 5
by Jaye from LaVista, Ne

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this Comfort Inn and I will stay there the next I come to this area.
4 out of 5
by David from the land of fruits and nuts

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
satisfactory
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Clean, comfortable, and convenient location for our family. The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is pretty good and includes both hot and cold items. We would definitely stay here again.