Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Not so nice!!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The staff was rude to say the least!! Like to argue when you have a question and the housekeeping was horrible.. they keep coming to my room the first day I was there even thought I said I did not need service!! The hotels is not in a nice area the police were there because someone wa snreaking into cars and I differently did not fell safe walking in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great service, nice staff! Very nice hotel for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfy at all

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This room was so small we couldn't walk by each other at the end of the beds. Weird unusable space when you walk in the room. Old A/C with no thermostat. For the price, I expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Area

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was great. Nice park next door. A few shabby apartments next door but overall the area was okay. It was very close to nice shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Used this hotel for a wedding stop-over. Really appreciated the indoor pool and the location next to a nice play ground and dog park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Location was good. Close to the road and shopping

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Check in was good. Service was fast. Breakfast was easy. Pool was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Nebraska

Great place to stay!!

Posted May 16, 2017
We really loved staying here and would return again with a second thought!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Great place to stay with kids

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay with my 2 kids while we were visiting family. The pool was clean, there was a good selection in the vending machine, and the breakfast buffet had lots of options... all very important when traveling with kids! The rooms were comfy, though a bit tight. The hotel was clean overall, staff was friendly. This was great for the price. I would definitely return.