Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice place, good choices for breakfast
Location: NO HOT TUB as you have listed. It was removed 2 years ago. Please update Expedia. We were looking forward to having one to use after hiking.
Location was right off 70, Friendly staff, nice clean place, good selection for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Friendly staff but facilities lack

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Body stains on a "fresh" bath towell; an electric outlet not working; bath sink faucet control broken; large beatle on floor; toilet stopped up; breakfasts so so; snow not shoveled from walk so I did it; and a police action all morning on floor...NOT fond memories but staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Slow check in and geese droppings everywhere In parking lot and sidewalks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dripping Springs, TX

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: I like the white sheets on the beds, in lieu of bedspreads. The room was spacious and clean.
Location: There were quite a few restaurants that delivered to the hotel. That came in handy for a late night snack.
We visited Wheatridge to attend a funeral, so this was a last minute booking. The hotel looked to be the best in the near vicinity. The price was reasonable. The staff allowed us to check in a little early, as our flight came in earlier. That was a very nice thing, as we had little sleep the night before. The early check-in allowed us to catch a few winks before meeting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in west Denver

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Most comfortable beds. Firm AND soft pillows. Very clean. Very nice decor. Will stay at this location again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to my destination

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I always stay here when i visit Friends in arvada. Staff is amazing and very helpful. I will always dtay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great service from every one and clean, facilities can improve a bit, but is clean and right price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, especially the lady that prepared breakfast!!!!
Cons: Uncomfortable bed
Great staff. Pool was closed even though it was 77 degrees outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient access to places we wanted to see....

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location,. Helpfulness of most of the staff, cleanliness, and amenities like breakfast and the fitness room.
Cons: Desk clerk who checked us in was not the most pleasant person. Better configuration f table/desk.
Location: We visited nearby family and did day trips to the surrounding area.
The room itself was spacious and pleasant, a suite that met our needs for comfort. The location of the table as you entered the room was a bit odd, and the desk chair beside the table was very low and uncomfortable. Otherwise the room met our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Roomy facilities close to relatives

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, roomy, quiet, well located.
Cons: Walking to the lobby from our room required almost a totL walk around the building. If there were access to the lobby from our side of the building,
Location: Already covered...
We stayed for four days for a family reunion of sorts. The location was perfect and allowed us access to day trips to the mountains as well. We liked the suite with the microwave and the refrigerator, and used the exercise room as well.