Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, CO

Older Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Rooms were very small and had a smoke smell to them. But for the price it was an over all a good place to stay. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Beds had NO bedbugs as I continued to check throughout my first night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Over all it was a decent hotel however the front desk receptionist should have a better attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The room was nice and very spacious. The bathrooms could have been cleaned better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everyday I have to chase towels that housekeeping takes but doesn't replace, everyday I have to get key reset, I reported the plugs by the bed I plug my electronics in suddenly had no power early this afternoon it hasn't been fixed , I wanted to take a bath however I happened to look up and saw the light cover was twisted and the fan had so much dust built up on it, it is a wonder it worked at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't let me check in

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Was traveling alone and didn't let me check in because I'm not 21 yet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Ok location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Bathroom had a bad stain from water on the ceiling. I assumed it was from an old leak, until in the morning when water poured on my shoulders while I was using the facilities. Jumped in the shower and checked out immediately! Also the bathroom shower curtain was dirty with hair and something black (assuming mold but didn't investigate). Only good things, the bed was comfortable and I had an ok view of a bit of the mountain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low budget you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Adequate overall. Fine place if not fussy about lodging. Need to remember you get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Great cheap place

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is a great place to stay when passing through Denver Colorado and it is a cheap quiet place to lay your head. Not big selection of breakfast but you'll never pay more than 70$ for a room on Expedia, I got two nights for 32$.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by QNG, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We appriciate your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Mistake

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This is the most run down hotel I've ever stayed in. Wifi didn't work, tv channels were super fuzzy, and the elevator looked and operated like it hadn't been serviced in years. Had to take the stairs multiple times because the elevator door just wouldn't open. Was charged $199 deposit even though it was posted as a $100 deposit and when brought to the staff's attention it was not corrected with any sense of urgency. It kind of ruined our trip that we were short $99 due to a clerical error. Called corporate who said they couldn't do anything and that it was up to the hotel. Honestly this was the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by QNG, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Much better this time

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Still highly out dated, no cable, and mostly long term residents, but overall from my last stay it was much better. Cleaner room, cleaner hotel, everything worked, smooth one night stay. Unfortunately though folks they are no longer MJ friendly, and for that I will not return. $300 fine if aroma detected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by QNG, Hotel Management
We apologize about your inconvenience. We work hard to fix the issues.