Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Typical Flawed Motel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Cheap two machine laundry.
Cons: Clean, maintain, and renovate.
Location: Plenty of stores and fast food nearby but the traffic is heavy and scary if you are walker.
As usual, check in was slow even though we had a reservation. Why does this take over 10 minutes? At first the room seemed OK, but then little things popped up. If you turned on the light over the bathroom sink, there was a constant humming noise. The A/C-heater unit under the window had a very loud fan that made a very rattling noise. BOTH ice machines were OUT OF ORDER! When I asked about that, I was told they would be fixed tomorrow. They SHOULD offer a buck or two refund for the inconvenience and additional cost to the customer to buy ice elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The office staff tries hard and are polite and helpful. Lower end hotel in need of some TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Or Madame, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. We value all guest feedback. Please know that we are working daily to improve our hotel. We Appreciate your business and hope that you will not be discourage to return in the future. If you have any further concerns or questions please feel free to contact me Sincerly, Renee R General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Anything off of I 70 West in Denver CO
Good location for our appointments. Good price, friendly courteous staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate all guest feedback. We utilize it to help improve our hotel and overall guest satisfaction. Thank you for your nice comments.We will be sure to look into your concern with the pillows. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Renee R General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpfulness and Comfort

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Overall service was exceptional.
Cons: Nothing that I am aware of.
Location: We stayed to be near friends and relatives.
We checked in early, receiving a very helpful reception. The room was comfortable, clean, and the service was excellent. The breakfast was well-served. The desk clerks were considerate and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Thank you for your review and feedback! I am happy to hear you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Renee R General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: breakfast, clean, staff, close to everything.
Cons: maid service
Location: great!!!
Very close to shopping, restaurants, expressways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wheatridge, co

Embarrassed by front desk clerk

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We booked this room for the weekend. The nice thing about this stay was they let me check in early. Which was awesome. Then later that day my friend and I came back from some errands and it was cold and rainy so we were walking fast through the lobby, (as other patrons are checking in) the clerk yelled at us to show her my key....I was embarrassed like they accused me of not paying. Then I try to explain and she continued to be rude. So your front desk agents could use a little bit of training on customer service. She was rude to us the whole weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel i have stayed at in 30 years.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
no where to begin and end. it was awful. I dont want to say any more, Iam triing to forget experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishkill, NY

Perfect for passing thru

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by the king bed, tv & shower since at check-in, someone was complaining about their room. The owner was right there and handled it very appropriately. However, they need a coffee machine instead of refilling the hot carafe 3x for the breakfast. Also, adding hard boiled eggs & bananas would have been awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita

Bad

Posted Sep 12, 2017
There was little space, the neighbors were loud, we found bugs in our room and the water was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't recommend

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pillows in the room were terrible. The fan in the bathroom was broken and made loud screeching noises. Everywhere in the hotel smelled like marijuana. Locks on my door didn't work right. Carpet in the hall way next to the ice machine you could practically swim in. I'd say the hotel staff is probably just lazy and didn't wanna clean it up so they put a wet floor sign there. Definitely isn't worth the money I paid to stay here. I'd look elsewhere.