Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Needs to be upgraded fixtures in the bathroom in the little kitchen are very very dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay and rest

Posted May 11, 2017
Only inconvenience is the absence of an elevator, due to which I had to change my Room and the floor because I had alot of luggage Everything else was super room was clean staff and service was decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

clean room, and friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: convenient to shopping and eating establishments
Cons: No
I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness room for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, luckily our room didn't but as soon as you entered the hall it was very very unpleasant. Will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, clean room, and the staff was very friendly!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK motel in a pinch.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this motel becuse my preferred motel for overnight lodging prior to an AM flight out of Denver in the Wheat Ridge area was fully booked. The heightened security efforts were a tipoff that the neighborhood was not that safe. I found the bed to be somewhat uncomfortable due to pressure points (I am accustomed to an optimized/adjustable air bed). The continental breakfast included waffles, but little else that I cared for. Otherwise there were no particular problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Clean, but don't expect luxury!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: Staff up.
I was surprised to find the rooms including carpet in good condition after having read reviews. Overall, hotel is not much to look at and the breakfast was awful--no fruit, no OJ, no cups. But, if you need a cheap place to stay overnight in the area, it fits the bill. A true 2star.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Good place to stay and inexpensive.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine. The breakfast was good. Service was very good. The shop where we bought juice and goodies was great! We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it's OK, spacious room, but just need a lot of repairs. Breakfast not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, cheap-ish

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ehh, it was okay. 1st room did not have a working coffee maker or hair dryer. Then 2nd room had lost reservation, and they didn't know I was even staying in the hotel. Laundry was out of order the whole time, they said that no one was available to come fix, but I called 3 different repairmen that were not busy. I guess you get what you pay for.