Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted May 24, 2016
Had to get new room because the first one smelled. The hotel staff was in professional. Felt dirty. Very noisy. Have stayed in these hotels before and they were fine but this one was kind of just not what I was expecting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made a mistake

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: It is big
Cons: They need to change the furniture in the rooms, stating with the mattresses.
Location: It is in Denver, many restaurants around.
I booked this hotel because it was in discount. I paid $60 for the room but what I found was a cheap motel. The rooms were big but empty, the furniture was scarce and old fashion and the bed springi. I was highly disappointed. This hotel is not better than a $40 cheap motel. They said that they remodeled but it looks like they just did a paint job. I wasted my money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

comfortable and clean room

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
I didnt like the lighting in the room, the way the lamps and overhead lights were set up was hard on my eyes. Everything else about the room was satisfactory. Very comfortable, a/c & heat, and clean. I was not disturbed during my stay and would recommend this hotel to a friend.
3 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, IA

Easy in easy out

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Towel rack was hanging on by a single nail. Was required to give copies of my wife's and my ID not sure why. Also had to pay$100 cash deposit or give up a credit card for possible damages. Still waiting to see if identity theft will be an issue. Room and grounds were decent. Typical super 8.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to I-70

Posted Jan 25, 2016
it was good but they don't take cash which is ridiculous and i booked a smoking room, but they were going to put us in a non smoking room and i was about to walk out and go find another hotel but the lady was able to find us a smoking room that would suit us.
4 out of 5
by Geneva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ned from Chicago

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great bed, wi-fi and TV. Unfortunately the heat didn't work in the winter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fair room at a fair price. Girl at front desk was SUPER slow given that I had already made a reservation.