Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This place was filthy. A wooden toilet seat with paint peeling off, filthy carpeting, very uncomfortable beds, no water in pool with police tape around it and felt like you were walking on holes thru carpeting in hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

AVOID THIS BUSINESS AT ALL COSTS.......

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel smelled so bad it gave all of us an instant headache and made us nauseous, the hallways were disgusting THE ROOM WAS GROSS, NO AIR CONDITIONING, MOLDY, NO ONE IN OUR PARTY WANTED TO STAY THERE BUT WE WERE IN BIND SO WE TRIED TO STAY WE PULLED BACK THE COVER ONLY TO FIND SOME KIND OF BUGS IN ONE THE BEDS, SO WE USED THE PARKING LOT TO SLEEP IN OUR CARS, THEN IN THE MORNING WE THOUGHT WE MIGHT EAT BREAKFAST THERE N SHOWER IN THE ROOM WE PAYED 200. DOLLARS FOR AND COULDNT USE OR WOULDN'T USE, NEEDLESS TO SAY THERE BREAKFAST WAS NOT CONSUMABLE.. I COULD GO ON, BUT HERE IT IS... NEVER USE THIS FILTHY NASTY SMELLING OVERPRICED SUPER GROSS SUPER8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great

Posted May 30, 2017
Great location & price. Room was big will lots of amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Needs to be upgraded fixtures in the bathroom in the little kitchen are very very dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay and rest

Posted May 11, 2017
Only inconvenience is the absence of an elevator, due to which I had to change my Room and the floor because I had alot of luggage Everything else was super room was clean staff and service was decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

clean room, and friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: convenient to shopping and eating establishments
Cons: No
I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness room for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, luckily our room didn't but as soon as you entered the hall it was very very unpleasant. Will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel a little dated / great for pice

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great Location
Cons: Add more Washing And Drying machines
Location: great Location close to mountains
Very friendly staff will work with guest. great hotel for the price. Also very close to mountains.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hall smelled of cigarette smoke, wjich seeped into the room, and it was a non smoking room. Beds had pillowtop mattresses