Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great place to stay for a reasonable price. Also staff was friendly and kept things clean and organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
It was very clean and nice. and the staff were all very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Very convenient to highway and areas we needed to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We stayed overnight on our way from Denver, CO to Cody, WY, everything was good, hotel was very nice, clean, staff was very friendly, free breakfast was good, hotel was very close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Traveling to Cheyenne Frontier Days

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very nice stay in the queen bed suite. Nice breakfast with waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scobey,MT

Right off freeway. Easy access from parking,

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Perfect for my needs
Location: I really didn't do anything but grab fast food and go to bed after driving 596 miles that day.
Check in super smooth and easy wit Expedia reservation. Room close to outside door for easy access to parking spot for loading and unloading. Hot breakfast good. Room very clean and comfortable, quiet. Staff smiley and efficient and very pleasant. Left with a smile on my face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very clean!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very clean. Staff friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Only 1 comment that our room was overlooking the lorry psrk at night and they had a refridgeation lorry hooked up all night and it was quite noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice hotel. Unique appearance.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Enjoyed stay. Upstairs room. No elevator. Facilities clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, good facilities and very friendly and efficient staff.
We stayed here for one night on our road trip from Denver to Yellowstone. We are from the UK and to us Wheatland is a very, very small town. Having said that, the hotel was excellent and located not far from the town itself. We dined at a small Mexican restaurant in the town and I must say the food was fantastic and I would highly recommend it.