Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you are desperate

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This hotel is out in the middle of nowhere and is old and needs updating The thermostat was stuck on high and I did not sleep at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need of repair

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: same as above
Location: don't know, came in late, left early
Price was good, shower was falling apart, floors needed shampooed and cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WYO

It's worthwhile checking the old hwy routes

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Low price & quiet and out of the strong wind that hammers the I-25 motels
Interstates are great for travel but many very nice motels and restaurants were isolated by them...check out the business loop through Wheatland...a VERY nice town and we found the Wyoming Motel comfortable and affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardiner, Mt

excellent for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
i always enjoy staying in small hotels in travel. Very friendly management. a smile goes a long way. Wasn't expecting luxury but that's not comfort to me. it feels like a grand parents guest room. makes you feel cozy. will stay again when heading that way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Motel one is average for its condition . Need to update involving television . It was clean and service was very good . Very please for the price .
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from colorado springs, co

Great quick stay place!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT little hotel for price. Family Run you can tell. PERFECT for quick stays and early departure. We arrived at 10pm and left by 7am next day. Even had train drive by at 5:30am for the wake-up call! :) Shower was strong and hot! You get what you pay for, and for us it was PERFECT!
3 out of 5
by William J from Denver

Well Priced

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was good room for a low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel staff not very personable. Hotel needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bargain!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
For the money I recommend this motel! The staff is friendly and efficient and the room was very clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels