Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Hotel room was very clean. Very reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexndria, VA

nice people

Posted Mar 5, 2016
the staff was very helpful and nice. you could stop in the lobby for tea, coffee, juice or some fruit anytime. The location was good, although you had to go in a round about driveway to get the hotel. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to shopping area attractions.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I do wish I had a bathing suit with me so i could have gone swimming. But my reasons for staying we that we were stranded because our car broke down.
Cons: The rooms could be a bit bigger.
I will admit we chose Comfort Inn for 2 reasons price and the fact that they had free breakfast. The Holiday Inn right next door wanted extra for breakfast. Overall the Hotel was great nice and clean and the staff was excellent .
2 out of 5
by JULIA from Ashtabula

Left a bad taste

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for customer service. We showed up at the motel after a long drive and grabbed a complimentary cup of lemon water placed at the front desk only to find it had been filled with mold. I consumed this moldy tainted water in front of two employees of the motel having neither of them apologize or even acknowledge the problem. As a chef I can say that the lemon water in the lobby had been there for much over a week being neglected day after day by the front desk girl. Was very unhappy with their customer service.
3 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room could of been cleaner, but I have no complaints about anything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Samuel from New Bern

Not a great deal

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pulled a moldy green bagel out of the container at breakfast. Room was not serviced at all our 2nd day.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Wheeling

great place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice atmosphere the room was very clean and very comfortable.