Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Clean, friendly & comfortable

Posted May 6, 2017
Staff was very hospitable, the breakfast was nice, the pool is beautiful. It was clean & relaxing. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice hotel, clean room. Only bad thing, check- out was noon and housekeeping knocking on door at 9 am!
2 out of 5
by Shannon

go somewherese!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was full of oil field workers, so very noisy all night. Pot smell coming from room next to ours through bathroom vent. Mattress springs were poking in both beds. Staff kinda rude. Day shift acted as if it was an inconvience to even be there. Felt very un welcome. Pool was nice basicalky clean and had ok breakfast. Would not go back though. Not happy at all.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by randy

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
the room was great very friendly and helpful staff...we will defiantly stay here again
3 out of 5
by Delphia

Great Staff but Hotel below Average

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel needs updating. The shower head had black stuff on it that looked like mold. The closet door was broken. The gym was a closet with hardly anything in it. The staff was very nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experience the rooms and the pool/hot tub area could have been a little cleaner but nothing was filthy staff was great friendly I wish I could say the other guests I WISH PEOPLE WOULD WATCH THEIR KIDS!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad I stayed here!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn was great. Everything was well-kept and nicely decorated. I appreciated that the breakfast included hot items like cheese omelets, sausage, and a waffler. The free wifi and the heater worked fine, and there were multiple outlets. I liked the separate vanity outside the bathroom. The location was convenient, just off the interstate in Weirton's chain retail/restaurant area. I'd recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, close to resturants friendly

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Pittsburgh PA 20 minutes resturants and shopping
All around great hotel!! Clean , friendly comfort Inn in weirton wv is close to good resturants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good trip overall