Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice choice

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and an excellent value
Cons: Nope
Location: Pulled in, stayed the night and then hit the road in the morning
Very nice hotel with an excellent staff. A good choice if you are looking for a good nights rest and then enough of a breakfast and coffee to get you going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very nice staff. Room was clean and the rates were incredibly affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. clairsville, oh

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stopped for the day/night after driving all night. Staff very nice. Our room wasn't ready but gave us one that day was so we could check in and get some rest and out the cold as we drove from Florida. Would highly recommend this hotel. Will stay there again when we come up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sewage Smell

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean, very nice room, hotel staff was nice and they had a nice breakfast
Cons: There was a sewage smell in our room especially coming from our bathroom and all over the hotel in and out! I thought maybe they were having septic trouble so I asked the hotel staff about it and she acted like she never noticed! yeah right!
Location: It was a good location close to the mall area and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, comfortable.
Cons: No indoor pool, but we knew that before we booked.
Location: We were just passing through, so it was convenient access, but a bit away from restaurants and shopping.
The hotel appeared fairly new, in a rather secluded but easy to get to from the highway location. Breakfast was excellent. No swimming pool though. Beds were fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Good, clean, friendly, well equipped and very reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This is, by far, the nicest Comfort Inn we have ever stayed at. The beds were extremely comfortable, reminding us of the Heavenly Beds you get at the Westin. The bathroom was large with a long counter. It was spacious, clean, comfortable, and inexpensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

very convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast; location; comfort; cleanliness; friendly, helpful staff
This hotel was very comfortable and well-kept. The location was perfect for us, being right off of I-70--in fact, we could see the interstate from our second floor room, but we weren't bothered by any noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

DUST ME

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived on Friday, the room was extremely dusty. A prior guest wrote DUST ME on the shelf under the sink where the housekeepers set the towels. On Saturday we returned after housekeeping was in the room, the DUST ME was still there. Dust was also on the counter where the microwave was sitting. When we checked outon Sunday, I mentioned to the desk the dust issues. She said, I am sorry, they were suppose to dust. It was mentioned at the meeting in the morning. I stated, obviously they didn't listened.
5 out of 5
by Franklin from Brunswick, Ohio

Great weekend "back home"!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went "back home" to meet up with family and friends. Easy on/off I-70 and convenient to variety of restaurants and things to do. A++++ hotel. BTW, the lady running the breakfast area was so considerate & caring about our satisfaction. Please make sure she is recognized?