Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: We liked everything so if I had to choose it would be the front desk staff followed by the aquatic pool.
Cons: room size?
Location: Good location, private but not isolated.
My husband and I felt really comfortable staying at the Hampton Inn and were impressed with how clean everything was and the amenities the Inn had to offer. All the staff were very professional and friendly and more then willing to meet our needs. Although we only stayed one night, when we left the next morning we left with a smile and very satisfied with our stay, and will be planning more short get a way trips staying at your Inn. Thank you for a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Amazing Stay-Home away from Home

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Everything was amazing! The hotel staff was great, breakfast was fantastic, casino was close, the pool was nice and hot tub “outside” was gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, ps

Nice hotel close to casino and Oglebay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very pleasant staff. I was very pleased with my room and the amenities at this location and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, nice service, clean, well kept. Would stay there again. I wouldn't say it was exceptional but it was very good. I always expect very good or exceptional at Hampton Inn's. Their standards never disappoint me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels