Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access from highway, convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: location and facilities are top notch
Cons: no improvement suggestions possible
Location: convenient access to area amenities and they offer a shuttle service if you don't want to drive
super clean and well located. grounds and facility show excellent attention to detail,staff are friendly and very helpful. great experience all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nicest hotel we stayed in on our 2 week trip..just wish the hotel was a little hotter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barbara

The best hotel ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. I will always stay here the best hotel we've ever stayed in the pool is out of this world and the fish tank is amazing.the food was wonderful we even had blueberry pancakes.it was a special they were having.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kitsa

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent and also the service. We came on Monday and it was managers night and he had from 5:00-8:00 free buffet along with beer and wine. It was a very nice touch. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Greig

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for an event and it was a nice place to rewind for the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice updated hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This was a business stay. It met all expectations. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Dwayne

Clean but not worth the $$$!

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and a lot of empty space all I had was a bed to sit on. No couch or chairs. Very incovient when I had family and friends over. Other then that the room was ok. Not sure how it has best reviews around because for cheaper price you can get much nicer room in the area. Definitely did not match the photos online and when mentioned to staff they were less then helpful.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Nicest hotel ever

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! One of our favorite hotels ever! We've stayed in several hotels through the years...this one exceeded our expectations....very nice!