Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KCMO

great staff, lovely pool

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Thank you Veronica for helping with my AAA issue. You saved the day!
5 out of 5
by allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

It's a room that does the job etc

Posted Apr 27, 2016
For one night this was fine. I don't have any real complaints; it was generally quiet and clean, and the staff were nice. Would recommend for a short term stay.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Indy

one night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was a little weak.
5 out of 5
by Kindra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from Heath

Good night

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant weekend away
5 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for the weekend. Was impressed with how clean and comfortable the room was. Great breakfast not the normal generic hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Were we traveling to Gettysburg and stopped here for the night. It was very nice and comfortable and I am picky about what hotels I stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great work

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
my friends and i stayed for valentines day and it was a very pleasant stay. i enjoyed the hotel and all of its facilities very much. the only thing that was missing was a hot tub with the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler: Thanks for the great review! We are so pleased that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Marci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels