Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast was not hot
Location: perfect location. close to restaurants and shopping
We were there for my sons wedding and it was very convenient and staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

A Few issues

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, nice staff
Cons: Room 223 smelled weird. Almost like tobacco. You got used to it quickly but it struck me when I came in & out of the room.
Business trip, good location. The floor in the pool area was unbelievably slippery when you get out of the pool. Like walking on ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff immediately made me feel welcome. My kids want to stay there again. I can confidently say we would definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to town and the new stores

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Excellent hotel,great breakfast served courteous helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbana, Ohio

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was only one night but everything was great . The staff was all friendly and the room was quiet. Breakfast the next morning was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located close to the highway.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: I had to move out of my original room as the heating system was very noisy.
Location: Close to places to eat.
The staff at the hotel were most helpful and it had a decent breakfast buffet. It also has a small but useful fitness center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doylestown PA

very rude staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nice Location
Cons: please teach the staff to at the least be polite,
Location: was good location
The Rooms were good, but the staff very rude. it was a long weekend, so crowd was expected. I feel the hotel staff were not happy for having a full hotel, everything you asked the reply would be we are very full "as an excuse" I went for breakfast at 9:25, they were clearing the breakfast, there was no bread, and the staff was removing the 2 pcs left. I asked them to top up the bread to which she said she cannot, when I told her that she had bread in the trolly, she said that was for the next day breakfast. that was their hospitality. I could she her removing the cereal milk from in front of the guests, in the process dropping the cereal on the floor, but she would not leave it their for the guests. This was one of the many things that I felt the staff to be very RUDE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

The room looked nothing like the pictures

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Checked in late only to find out they gave us a handicap room. Pictures show room has a sitting room with fold out couch. There was no sitting room and the couch was right in front of the beds so when you fold it out you can't get by the beds. Didn't care much for being stuck in a handicap room as I did not ask for one. Otherwise service and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I recently stayed here for two nights rooms were very nice larger than what I expected . The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful to full fill every need I may have had beds very comfortable would stay here again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly, professional staff. Large comfortable rooms.