Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Old building, but good price.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Small room and old building, but Quiet. Comfortable bed, pretty clean room, friendly staff. Nothing fancy but good place to crash on the cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Keith

Great Value!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Highly recommend! Great Value! Awesome Waffles for Breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very accommodating.the area however was a little rough. I wouldn't recommend it for a single woman or younger adult
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Heather

Convenient hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating when we needed to switch rooms after the first night (I decided that I could not share a bed with my kid after all!). We did have an issue with a bathroom that had not been cleaned properly, but that was taken care of quickly. Breakfast was tasty, and the location was close to the highway for easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Paula Jean

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Shower ~ Hot water ran out in 2 minutes both times at night and in the am ~ so disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manish

Convenient and Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great as we just stayed the night with kids. Breakfast menu was too small but kids were happy with waffles itself. This is a decent hotel to spend the night. Rooms were clean and we had no issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
No remote and phone to front desk didnt work. When i went downstairs to find out where the remote was the desk person just gave me another. It didnt work either. No service, no news. I was not pleased and i told that night desk person as well as the front desk one. Frankly, i expected a rebate by now.