Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Beautiful courtyerd we enjoyed in the unusual October warm weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very enjoyable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice Inn. We enjoyed the stay and would recommend the Marriott Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Bad start to a usually fine hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great location for what we needed - visiting an elderly relative at a nearby hospital. Hotel is well-maintained.
Cons: Buy more luggage carts, or track down the ones you have!
Location: Near lots of shopping, including Big Box stores. Easy to get to from the highway.
This hotel chain is usually quite predictable and does a great job for the price. This night was a bump in the road. Arrived at 10pm with lots of baggage, camera bags, etc. and there were no luggage carts. Took the staff 20 min. to track one down. They apologized, but didn't really seem all that interested. Good thing that I asked for 2 room keys - the first key I was given did not work. Again, staff apologized, but didn't really seem all that interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but nothing special in jersey

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Rooms have controllable heat, a real plus. I was unable to limit my review to the above comment so this is filler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very quite. Had the pool to ourselves. Great included breakfast. Beds we a little on the hard side. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty much like all reviews. The hotel is nice and staff was really friendly and accommodating. Would stay there for sure any time back in the area.
4 out of 5
by Collette

Great service

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, front desk staff was very accommodating for a large family, who was traveling to attend a family funeral.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pricy, small room, placed near elevator that kept dinging. But staff were nice and it was clean. Nice pool too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels