Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Fantastic find, fantastic place, fantastic people

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Ann and Terry. Its cosy, warm, clean, the hot tub, the healthy breakfast, etc etc
Cons: Not sure
Location: 10 mins or so on the number 6 from the lifts
We were made to feel extremely welcome in this cosy accomodation. After a day on the slopes, we jumped on the number 6 bus for 10 mins ($2.50) and were in the hot tub a few minutes later. Ann and Terry were excellent hosts, and having lived in the area for a long time were full of excellent advice and encouragement. We stayed in the wild west room, very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brittany was fantastic!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Simply marvelous experience. Clean, super comfy, awesome hot tub and brilliant breakfasts but best of all - our host Brittany. She was very knowledgeable of the area, lovely to chat to just about anything and she even went out of the way to accommodate our needs for an extra bed. Quality and professional service. Definely coming here again with my friend. And did I forget to tell you how close it is to the resort? Kind regards, Elson from Perth, Western Australia
5 out of 5
by Keri from Los Angeles, California

Perfect winter escape

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Anne and her family were so warm and welcoming. Their B&B was homey and perfect for a winter getaway. This trip was extremely short, but I can wait to come back for a longer visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, UK

Warm, homely B&B

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Anne is a fantastic host who couldn't do more to make you welcome. Her breakfast's are excellent and leave you set up for a day on the mountain. Beds are comfy and the hot tub is good to relax in. Five minutes drive to the lifts/Village. Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
It was nice. Beds we a bit of a fish bowl (sunk into the middle) but it was great. Wasn't busy when we stayed there. Only one other couple which was nice so that I never had to wait to use the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, friendly, satidsfying
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirrily from Katherine Australia

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
B&B was very welcoming and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Austraila

Great hosts

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great room in a great location...the owners, Anne & Terry are such good people who are so accomodating to any need you have...my partner broke her collarbone first day and they bent over backwards to make sure she was comfortable for the remainder of the stay...morning breakfasts whipped up by anne are brilliant as well...thanks so much
4 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels