Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Was in whistler and stayed in this hotel. The hotel is great and I liked it a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Great location.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hotel near shopping, restaurants, and gondolas/lifts. The hotel allowed us to check-in early as well:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.c.

We'd definitely stay here again!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Everything we needed and more. Clean, comfortable,attractive and well located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It was an OK experience, wish it had more to offer. Rooms were small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langley

No rebate for medical condition

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the village bot no village noise
Cons: Customer Service and compassion
We had booked a two night Stay. On the first day I developed a medical condition And requested a rebate for the seconds night. They said that they could not do that because Expedia would nptpermit it. I will not be using you again Was that room rented out that night?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to village however dingy dirty room

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Perhaps it was because we paid the extra 25 dollars for a pet friendly room we where assigned a room with dirty carpets and a view from the one small window of a wall. We have had better accommodation in a Motel 6 ! Ps TV didn't work as well .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great getaway.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A free breakfast would be most welcome - especially since Whistler does not have very many restaurants that serve breakfast.
Location: Located within easy walking distance to The Village Stroll. Many things to do in the summer.
We stayed two nights at this comfortable hotel. The room was pleasingly clean, with a very comfortable bed, and a nice television. There were bathrobes and slippers - a nice amenity. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely return to this hotel if we make it back to Whistler again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Decent hotel at very reasonable price

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Location was perfect for us as our main activity in Whistler was golfing and the hot is right by the Whistler Golf Club. Nice touch with free GoPro rental but we didn't get a chance to borrow it. Lower rating on cleaniness because there was a hair on the pillow but I had too much to do to make a complaint or worry about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Whistler in summer

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, mountain design
Location: We took the gondalas including the peak to peak
Spent one night while travelling. On the edge of the billage so it was wuiet but a five minute walk to all the action of the village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Crankworx観戦におすすめ

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 部屋が綺麗なところ。バイクは部屋に持ち込めず、スタッフに預けるのですが、誰でも入れる所に入れるよりはセキュリティ的に安心出来ます。玄関前には洗車するスペースもあります。
Cons: 洗濯機がなく乾燥機が2台ありました。洗濯機の設置を望みます。また、何故かコンセントの差込口がどれも緩く、差しても落ちてしまうものが多かったです。
Location: 何と言ってもウィスラーとブラッコムの山でしょう。ウィスラーのゴンドラ乗り場までは歩いて5分程度です。
Crankworx開催中は選手が大勢泊まっているので、好きな人にはたまらないホテルです。 フロントに選手のバイクが置いてあったり、エレベーターで一緒になったり、 選手もきさくな人が多いので、話したり一緒に写真を撮ったりするチャンスが沢山。