Ratings based on 1,432 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Best Location

Posted May 28, 2017
I stayed here a few years back and really didn't think much of the place other than its great location, but since that time the hotel has gone through a transformation. This is now my favorite place to stay in Whistler! Everything was perfect and the staff did their part to make sure that our stay was the best. Good job Crystal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Found at the center of the village , accessible to

Posted May 27, 2017
Pretty good, just the room I got was a little bit tight for 4 pple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbotsford

Nice

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy
Great location. Updated room. Very helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tas, Australia

Central location, nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Quality, friendly staff, location
Location: Close to everything, very central
Staff very friendly. Room very good, good size and clean and newish. There was a barking dog next door, we informed reception and they quickly resolved it. Parking a little expensive (why charge in the first place?) Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth. australia

Great stay, great staff

Posted May 24, 2017
Superb location Very friendly staff Very comfortable stay 100% recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 23, 2017
Perfectly located in the village, close to local stores and diners. Excellent rooms with good views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: location, staff, balcony.
Cons: non smoking rooms. I cant handle that smell. storage in the room. areas for travellers belongings.
Location: it was close to everything. restaurants and shopping.
We had a good recent weekend stay at the Crystal Lodge. I was disappointed upon arrival to hear that I had to pay for parking after already paying so much nightly. Oh well, I guess that's part of staying in Whistler. Although our room had a king size bed like we requested. It was super tiny. It didnt offer too much space for our suitcases, shoes and belongings. I've stayed in this hotel and so this room size sort of shocked me. The room and hallway also smelled like cigarette smoke and there were cigarette burns on the rug. These are the bad. The good? AMAZING location! It cant be beat. I never had to use my car at all when I have in past trips to Whistler. There was a starbucks right in the hotel. A great pool, hot tub and sauna. The staff were great, friendly and helpful. We had a nice little deck off the room, which was a nice bonus. And, it was quiet. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisnbane Australia

Great location with great views &comfortable beds

Posted May 16, 2017
Crystal lodge was excellent. Located right in the village with easy stroll to restaurants ,bars and the snow lifts. We had a lovely deck area which overlooked the golf driving range and mountains. The beds were very comfortable and the soaker tub was to die for!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

Lovely hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Crystal lodge is located in a perfect location with the village on your door step. Very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great hotel, would definitely recommend to others.

Posted May 6, 2017
Very well presented hotel with clean, modern and well maintained rooms. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Close to all amenities. The only recommendation I would give is a microwave in the room would be a plus