Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great location, accommodating staff and an easy check-in and check-out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

The location was perfect!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, service and the bed!
Cons: Na
Location: The layout of this village is quaint Andrew impressive. There is sooo much to do in such a beautiful mountain valley!!
The staff was courteous, efficient and friendly. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

confort and convenience in one spot.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location. Clean, large room. Comfy bed and sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great hotel in the heart of Whistler village, staff great. Air con a little noisy but other than that a great choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Booked "king" size room and got 2 beds pushed together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

So convenient

Posted May 30, 2017
The king-size bed was huge, we had views on two sides. Useful having fridge, kettle and coffee maker. Slightly irritating having all the expensive hotel drinks and snacks so prominent in the room, which makes you instantly want to consume them... obviously....but it was fine when we covered them up! Very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location - close to everything

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: location, accommodating with bikes and a dog if you brought one.
Cons: see above
Location: great location, restaurants, walking and biking nearby
The Crystal Lodge is a great place to stay - short term... We couldn't relax at the pool as the outside noise was too much...compressors? tile washing? deliveries? light shining in from blinds that don't close properly would be another concern, long term.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Best Location

Posted May 28, 2017
I stayed here a few years back and really didn't think much of the place other than its great location, but since that time the hotel has gone through a transformation. This is now my favorite place to stay in Whistler! Everything was perfect and the staff did their part to make sure that our stay was the best. Good job Crystal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Found at the center of the village , accessible to

Posted May 27, 2017
Pretty good, just the room I got was a little bit tight for 4 pple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbotsford

Nice

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy
Great location. Updated room. Very helpful front desk staff.