Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
とてもキレイで清潔。歩いていける近所のニータ湖は、静かで穴場。 レンタカーを借りて行ったが、駐車料金で1日$11取られるのは知らなかった。ここに限らずカナダはどこでも駐車料金をとられるので注意。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Clean spacious and well maintained

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Family holiday and most enjoyable. Room spacious clean and modern. Facilities were fantastic and house keeping was great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything... and huge balconies
Cons: not off the top of my head
Location: Shops directly across the street. Ski/bike rentals, groceries, Liquor store, Starbuck and Tim Hortons, pubs
Found a room at the last moment at the Evolution. Stayed at a neighboring place last year as well. Great place to stay with the family. Rented bikes just across the street, hiking trails right outside your door. Pol BBQ hot tub, sauna, steam rooms. Even did a workout in their gym. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very new Hotel. Outstanding amenities.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Well located, Just a bit away from the crowd.Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Très bien, beaux équipements et très propre

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Tout propreté environnement équipements ...
Cons: Continuer de bien l'entretenir
Location: Hiking, biking canoeing...shopping
Nous avons grandement apprécié le confort de la chambre. La piscine et le spa était super .Le lounge extérieur pour les adultes et le balcon pour notre intimité. Cet hôtel sera notre choix pour un prochain séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Perfect for families

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Generously sized unit, well-appointed. Unfortunately traffic noise from Route 99 was nearly constant day and night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire UK

Evolution Great Apartment, views and amenities

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: friendliness, clean spacious apartment with every appliance we could have wanted. great facilities. In a great location rooms as per photo's
Cons: wouldn't change a thing, as long as it is kept to the standard it is now
Location: bottom of the mountain, access to chair lift 5mins away, short walk to beautiful lakes, regular buses,good food locally. supermarket 5mins away.
Just returned from one of the best apartments we have ever stayed in. Evolution is situated in Creekside,10mins from Whistler village, in a great location surrounded by views of the mountains, and a short walk away from the most beautiful lakes and scenery. The apartment we stayed in was Very spacious, homely, clean, with all the facilities we needed. They also included access to jacuzzi, steam room, and swimming pool, which stayed open until 10.30pm. it also had its own cinema, games room and parking,also providing storage for mountain bikes, ski's etc. It has a very relaxed and layed back feel to it,so that after a long day out we could just chill in the jacuzzi which was great. keep up the good work evolution i hope to return sometime in the future, thank you for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Appartment. Ein paar km vor Whistler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Das Appartment war sehr schön und groß. Die Poolanlage Abends sehr lange offen. Es gibt zwei Hot Pools. War sehr schön dort zu entspannen
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Great for Families

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good. New modern style. Love the balcony. I recommend you stay on the side that faces the parking lot because it actually has a panoramic mountain view. If you stay on the mountain view side, its a wall of mountain infront of you. So you don't see anything.Stayed here with my twins and inlaws in a 2 bedroom. Living room is a tad small but it works.