Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We had a great holiday there. Staffs are very helpful. Ski concierge team are very helpful. We enjoyed our ski holiday with all the fun and free of hassles. Thanks four season whistler for giving us this wonderful holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel was prefect for our ski trip in every aspect!!! However the ski shuttle bus is slow !!and packed especially at the peak hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Beautiful snowy location, excelling skiing

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We felt like royalty during our visit to the Four Seasons. From in room amenities to shuttle services to the hotel restaurant, other experiences do not compare. We will definitely be returning in future and would recommend to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle wa

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Enjoyed stay at four seasons resort, beautifully hotel and very nice staff. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 11, 2016
From the time we arrived to the time we left we received excellent customer service. The location is great. Have ski gear? No problem, they will transfer it to their mountainside ski valet so you don't have to struggle with it yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Whistler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Amazing experience here. Hotel staff very friendly, Location is perfect, Accommodations are amazing. Truly a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida area

Four Seasons at Whistler---Fantastic!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, the amenities, and helpfulness were a well appointed package for one to fully enjoy. There was no wants left out.
Cons: *What to do if prepaid for lift, Blackcomb Lift did not have anyone at the door to help, especially those who were unfamiliar to the area and skiing.
Location: A vast amount of activities; skiing, snow board, dog sledding, snow snowmobiling, Eagle Float tour, Art museums, and special events. "Whistler Tourism
We've previously stayed at the FS Palm Beach property won't disappoint. It's a very welcoming place with every amenity you'd hope to find. The concierge (Mr. Hayden) will be happy to plan your trip arranging time, place, event, and proper clothing. The views are incredible, food and ambiance first rate, staff engaging to your needs, lodging /room very comfortable, and proximity away from the bustle but close enough to walk or just take their shuttle which runs every 10 to 15 minutes from am. to late pm. The spa is well appointed and I had a wonderful eighty minute Apre Mountain Massage /concentrates on your feet as well as your body after a day of Snow Shoeing, ahhhhhh, delightful. ~I might add, we came during shoulder season which I highly recommend, not the peak of tourism which made it a very personable stay, the week-ends quite busy including pets (any two dogs any size). The owners were eager to share and the dogs we met (we love animals) were well behaved and enjoyable. Most visitors (patrons) that we met came from near by Canadian cities and US states to enjoy the first snow. Streets were lined with skiers and snowboarders of all ages with many families grouped together. In short, idyllic. ~Kudos to Leona, Naemi, Kim, Tommy, Jake, Josh, and many more (so very sorry because I don't have the list of all who make our stay so memorable). Bill and Mike/shuttle experts, who took us on many adventures and the outdoor staff, greeting us by name---a fine lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Hotel had everything plus more. The heated pool area and spa was delightful. The added events and local artists was a real treat. Would recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate is high considering the facilities

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Most of the staff are very helpful, no doubt. However, the facilities are not that good considering the price. Hilton and other 4 star hotels are cheaper but the facilities are the same. Don't get fooled by the 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Cabin Feel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Four Seasons during the opening weekend. We loved the rustic yet polished feel of the hotel. I felt like I was staying in the most beautiful cabin. It smelt like pine/cedar, it had a warm inviting decor, it was well maintained and the staff was so nice and helpful. Loved my experience here :)