Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR

Gran Fondo Weekend

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Another wonderful weekend. Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff and the amenities are exemplary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Would go back and stay here in a heartbeat

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Everything about four seasons whistler is amazing. I can't even nit pick about anything small. Stay here, the place is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing customer service!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The staff go out of their way to make you feel like a million bucks, and they really do think of everything. I had just walked into our room for the night and was thirsty. With the turndown service, they had already gotten us ice and had water by the bed. Also, it was our anniversary and they had a special dessert brought to our room and a toast of champagne during our dinner. Felt very special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The service was flawless- from check in to check out. We lucked out with the weather and spent a day at the pool- it was absolutely beautiful! The room we stayed in was very comfortable- and most importantly, clean clean clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Food resto there expensive but hotel service facilities cleanliness and room a huge A plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

First in everything, including price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service in both bus and car is super convenient.
Cons: Include parking in cost
Location: On the edge of the Whistler Villages, easily walkable in a few minutes. Check out the new Audain Art Gallery, astonishing quality and variety.
Quiet spacious rooms, excellent amenities, great hot tub, pleasant staff, decent wifi. Too bad the cost per night is so outrageous and doesn't even include parking. But for a guaranteed perfect night it's totally dependable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Awesome hotel in Whistler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was an awesome experience from the moment we walked until the moment we left. The staff couldn't have been better, the room was perfect, we had an all you can eat buffet in the sun outside and breakfast was also a good selection. I was only disappointed I couldn't stay longer. I will definitely return - I loved this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The staff! So friendly and helpful!!
Location: Perfect location... Walking distance to everything and the bike trail was right there.
We had a lovely time in Whistler in large part due to the ease of our stay at Four Seasons. The staff was attentive to our every needs and made our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Room was spacious, clean and comfy! Gym was adequate and they even offered spinning and Yoga free of charge. we would recommend this hotel to anyone... Truly top notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the Audain Gallery which is what we wante

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: nothing, that I could see
Location: walks good. We were there for such a short time, it was hard to do much
Stay short but very good. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel and it was my birthday and they all really looked after myself and my daughter. My daughter had chocolate stains on her top duvet. That wasn't the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Two Fabulous Nights in Whistler in July

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The service was great. The room was always clean and everything was just as it should be in a premium hotel. Dinner at Sidecut was outstanding!
Location: The location is great. There are so many restaurants, stores, plus of course the ski hills within a very short walk.
The Four Seasons Whistler was perfect from check-in to check-out. The room was great, and the bed was super comfortable. We had some pretty cold weather, so we made use of the outdoor hot tub on a few occasions. The pool setup was great, but we couldn't take advantage of it due to the weather. This is a fabulous hotel and I would love to stay here again. I highly recommend the Four Seasons Resort Whistler.