Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greater Vancouver

Awesome

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel is close to the village (walk or free bus), so just leave your car in the garage (free as well). The bed is comfortable and we liked the blinds instead of dusty curtains. The kitchen has all you need and there is a dishwasher and washer as well. We enjoyed the quiet balcony and the pool as well. The living has a fire place but no AC-but the blinds keep the heat out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Very good, clean, spacious but dated facility

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, facility with well-equipped kitchen and full-size washer and dryer; good location and free parking; helpful staff.
Cons: Parking spots are quite narrow, and could be widened. The mattresses, both for the bed and particularly the sofa couch could be a little firmer.
Location: Very good location in a quiet and peaceful setting; very close to a lovely lake; not too far from the town-center.
The check-in experience was quick, and without any hassles, and the front-desk person was courteous. The suite was very clean, and the king-size bed was well-made with clean sheets. The bathroom was clean, and the towels smelled fresh. We liked the location of the facility, away from the town-center, but not too far; we had a rental car, so that was not an issue, however, it is just a few minutes walk from the town-center, and from one of the several lakes in the area. We enjoyed our stay here, and I would give this facility a 4.4/5, if that option were available. I would recommend this facility highly, unless you want to be right in the middle of the town-center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Our stay was during a very hot week in Whistler and the room does not have AC, nor do most of the windows open. The lack of onsite personnel is an issue if your room key stops working, which happened to us. It's a 20+min back to the lower Whistler Village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel but a little bit of a far walk from the village but not to bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Easy access to village and public transportation.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location. Being out of village allows you to have some quiet space. Our room was on the 4th floor, and balcony faced the trees. Rooms are not air conditioned-but they supply several fans. It was never hit, just humid. The free shuttle picks up right outside-parking spaces are very tight for pov. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver area

Just far away from the village.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Quiet room. Walking distance from the village. Spacious clean rooms. Some things getting a little older. Sink plunger damaged, lock for the gym / pool sticking. Secure parking spots are very tight. Guests park on or over the lines in a lot of cases making it difficult to find parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the walking trails

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful
Location: Hiking trails & 2:00 min. drive to the market
Hotel reception went out of there way to help us, & the cleaning people were great at there job & friendly as you could possible be. I would stay there again & I would recommend this hotel to every one especially family's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Whistler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious & Comfortable
Cons: We extended our stay by 1 day but were not given the current Expedia rate
Location: Nice walk or quick drive to town. All was good
Very comfortable room in a good location. Staff helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra charge for extra guest! Watch out!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Room is clean, and Kitchen has all tools to use.
Cons: No front desk staff, I only see the hotel staff at check in time and check out time.
Location: Upper village of Whistler.
This Hotel charge extra guest fee if you are over 2 people, even you book your room for 4 at the first place, you still get charged for extra guest fee....very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Wonderful condo

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Clean, comfortable. Was so nice to have your own kitchen and laundry facilities!