Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Room was fabulous. Bed was incredibly comfortable. Had great sleeps. Close to everything we needed; groceries, Starbucks. Close to village but far enough away that our stay was peaceful and relaxing. Will be back as soon as we can manage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Posted Oct 7, 2016
It was really quiet and nice resort near whistler village. Love to come back here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vinkeveen

Wat een ruimte en wat een locatie.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: De locatie is prima, net buiten het drukke centrum van Whistler, maar wel met allemaal prima plekken om te eten in de buurt. En de kamers, reusachtig!
Location: We waren hier aan het einde van de zomer, heerlijke hikes te doen in de directe omgeving. En ga ontbijten bij The Southside Diner, helemaal top!
De kamers van dit hotel zijn reusachtig. Deze kamers zijn werkelijk van alle gemakken voorzien. Een uitgebreide keuken, eigen was- droogcombinatie, prima badkamer en heerlijke bedden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Nice hotel, lots of amenities

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Would be good to have someone check the pool and exercise room. Some children played in the exercise room/ran around without supervision.
Had a great time with great weather and great amenities. It was good to relax in the hot tub after the treetop adventure and hiking!
4 out of 5
by JINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Great location, great price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub are great. Having a full kitchen was nice because we could prepare our own meals.
Cons: The wireless internet is hit or miss depending on how crowded the hotel is.
Location: Creekbread Pizza, Creekside Market, Nita Lake, Alta Lake
This is the perfect location if you want to be close to Whistler Village, but avoid the crowds during the summer. There's a grocery store, liquor store, and Starbucks within walking distance. The rooms have a full kitchen, washing machine, and dryer. There is also a dishwashing machine. My only complaint is regarding the Internet. On weekdays when the hotel isn't booked, the speeds are good enough to stream videos. On a full weekend I had difficulty even loading webpages. It felt like dial-up speeds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip to Vancouver

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place!!! We had a 3 bedroom apartment for 8 adults. One couple used the sofa bed which was very comfortable. Great lounge & dining area big enough to fit us all comfortably. The view from our window & balcony looked over the gondola area. Very relaxing & quiet as it was Summer & the crowds seemed to be in the Village. The facilities at the hotel were excellent. The spa & pool area were great & the Adults Only idea re spa times, thumbs up. We used the BBQ both nights during our stay which was very handy. Great walking tracks around the hotel but you do need transport to get into the Village. Overall outstanding stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent resort style hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stayed here in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. It was very nice with a view of the mountains. The room was clean, good small kitchen and two nice bedrooms. Very kid friendly with pool, wii, movie room and all. Close to whistle and very quote location. No restaurant on site but Tim Horton is in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Roomy hotel with comforts of home

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rooms are large. We got the two bedroom suite. Perfect stop to do laundry in room on our trans-BC trip. Parking spots are tight though. Luckily hotel wasn't full and most people just parked across two spots.