Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, Ontario

Location was GREAT!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Especially liked the size of Condo and having a kitchen and the location. It was good value and had Free Internet and parking. Quiet area.
Cons: Check-in at location if possible.
Location: Once you park, there is very little reason to have to move since everything is right there across the road (grocery market, restaurants, shopping).
Whistler is a Beautiful area even if you don't ski or bike. We were only there for a couple of days but loved it. The check-in spot for Whiski Jack North Star is quite removed from the Condo and if you don't know the area, it is a little tricky to find but if you have a GPS it helps. Also, we had a truck and the parking garage spots were quite tight for a large vehicle but the boys made it work with a little juggling. The Condo was very nice with lots of room for the 4 of us. There are no elevators if you have stair issues and the Condo had 2 floors - bedrooms and a full bathroom upstairs, living room, dining room, 2nd bathroom with shower, balcony with BBQ and kitchen with laundry on main floor. One of our friends had just had a hip replacement so that was a little challenging with climbing stairs to Condo and then to bedroom but we made it work. There weren't any fabulous views but you didn't have to go far to see the mountains.
5 out of 5
by Edison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Business trip

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Layout, cleanliness, spacious, kitchen is complete with all you need
Cons: More than one coffee bag, or let the customer know what the condo is stock with so that a customer knows to swing by the grocery store.
Location: Skiing in the winter time, golfing and hiking in the summer time.
I was there on a business trip. I was pleased with the layout and the fact that the kitchen was will laid out. In the context of being on business, I think it would be a great place to actually plan a social dinner function.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay! EXCEPT:

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The check in desk was located a 10 minute drive away from the actual location where you stay. The address for the check in isn't posted on Expedia, and it was a wild goose chase just trying to check in. Something that should have taken 5 minutes took well over an hour. All in all, very confusing booking through this site.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Whistler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great accommodation, large suites with kitchen. Close to the main village stroll. Only downside is an early checkout (10AM) that is not subject to variation. Tough if you want to sleep in a bit
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great for our family. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mihee from Vancouver

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was little confusing to check in. Other than that we really enjoyed staying. Very clean, plenty of space, very quiet not like hotels right in shopping area. Nice