Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: close to Whistler Village
Stayed for Tough Mudder - facilities were great - close to the Village Real good experience - would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surrey, BC

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near to markets. The place is ideal for families as they have kitchen and laundry machine. The pools were nice too. Would come back. Only negative thing is the checkout 10:00 am. Should be at least 11:00 am which gives time for families to enjoy breaky and packing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North vancouver

Superb!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: everything!!
Cons: Check out time could be a little later...at least noon instead of 10am.
Location: close to the village, shopping, trails and yet not right in the middle of the busy loud village. Close to the Olympic Village too.
Had a great time and was v happy with the condo and distance to village, shopping areas etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Fantastic place for families, extremely comfortable with all the facilities one requires. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver.BC

Nice condo close to Whistler village.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros:close to village,very comfy beds,quiet,spacious,free parking.cons:check in and out at different location,no pool towels at pool.no elevators,low water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Our trip didn't go as planned and we had some difficulty getting checked in. If you arrive after 10pm, you need to call a number posted on the door that connects you to security. There was a mixup/misunderstanding but everything was resolved the next day. The staff was very helpful and considerate and the place was amazing. We will be coming back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lana from Red Deer

Good value

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
We were a bit concerned that this was not right in Whistler Village but it turns out the Village is very tiny, probably about 4 normal city blocks in length. This location was very walkable to the Marketplace, Whistler North, Upper Whistler, and Whistler Village. We booked a one bedroom condo and got assigned a 2 bedroom. Clean, comfortable, modern (except for the stand-alone air-conditioning) and underground parking with multiple accesses so you are very close to your room. Room had a balcony with BBQ, as well as a fireplace. We used the outdoor pool and hot tub, both of which were nice. Unfortunately, they only had sit up chairs so tanning your back was not an option unless you put a towel out on the cement. You have to go about 10km down the road to check in and check out, which can be a bit of an inconvenience. Make sure you know how long you want to stay when you book because adding on an extra day is pricey. We booked for two nights and when we enquired as to a 3rd (which was a Monday night with no events in town), the price quoted was greater than the previous 2 weekend nights put together. It seems to be common in Whistler to charge large rates for single night stays due to the housekeeping charges. This facility does not seem to recognize the extension of a stay by one day does not incur extra cleaning costs. Other than this nuance, it is great value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is that I was not aware that hotel registration was at Creekside, not ithe Village, otherwise your registration staff were wonderful, the rooms comfortable and location great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We manage 16 different properties in Whistler, so there is a central check-in office on your way into the village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2011 on Hotels