Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Xin

nice and good location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The lodge is cozy and clean, the staff is very nice and responsible, most important of all is it has a good location to one mile lake or Joffre lake, very close to food and gas service. It is deserved to choose there for a short vacation and relaxing place and the swimming pool is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very comfortable and beautiful

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, pretty.
Cons: A reading light on both sides of the bed.
Location: Beautiful hiking near by.
We arrived late and had a lovely time under the stars in the hot tub from 10:40 to 11 p.m. when it closed.Cl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room, nice bed, great ambiance

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: pool, bed, kitchen, everything else and staff
Cons: nope
Location: pemberton. a park and hikes
we had a great time because there was a kitchen. had a good view of the mountains. good parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pemberton BC

Thought it was nice for the price!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We arrived 20 mins early and the first thing the desk clerk said was it would be 45-mins to an hour b4 we can get our room. No apologies, also the pool was awful could barely see the drains was looking forward to a swim after a 4 hr drive. Last but not least the wifii was als terrible through out the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: It would be a lot more convenient if one didn't have to use their room key to operate the elevator.
The hotel was very nice and clean. It was close to walking trails and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, BC

Great hotel with nice outside space

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Kitchen facility, Close to Town, Nice Outdoor Space, Comfortable Bed
We stayed at the Pemberton Valley Lodge for the first time last weekend and enjoyed the spacious room with kitchen facilities and especially liked the outdoor space with nice outdoor furniture, pool, hot tub and BBQ if you wanted to cook your own meal. The location is within walking distance to town which is a bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely weekend away

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The pool was fun, the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: There was a gas smell outside the pool area; we reported this to the front desk. We also had some initial trouble with our key cards and the elevator.
Four adults and 1 baby stayed in the two bedroom suite. The suite was lovely, comfortable and clean. We chose this place as it had a full kitchen and allowed for maximum flexibility in terms of providing a quiet space should the baby and couple need it, and it had doors to block noise from the other couple sleeping if baby was upset in the night. Worked out perfectly and had a well stocked kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Spacious rooms!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I stayed in a suite because it was the only room left but it was spacious and provided more than what I needed. It was very clean and ready to get to as it is conveniently located right off 99. The fitness center could be updated and given more room while the pool and hot tub were nice. I was only there for one night but was satisfied with the value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Beautiful setting, amazing poolside fire pit!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
What a beautiful spot! Everywhere you look there are mountains to look at. We really enjoyed sitting on the patio couches around a fire pit right next to the pool. There are also nice quality BBQs to use. Pemberton has a lot of outdoor activities, but not a lot of shopping. If you just want to get away and relax, this is a great place to chill!
4 out of 5
by Barb from New Westminster

Great value full kitchen family vacation spot

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our night here. Lots of walks nearby, the pool and hot tub area is lovely, with nice planters of succulents, flowers, great outdoor furniture around a firepit thut just invites you to sit and relax after your swim and soak. nice they have water available as well as a pop machine outside. Great spot!!!