Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to get out of

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great location- small smelly room, hard to be comfortable in.
2 out of 5
by Amanda from Chilliwack

Worst night ever

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Only one of us could have a shower as the hot water ran out during my shower! The bathtub had a soap scum ring! The bed was hard and not comfortable and the front desk staff were rude and said I needed to get with the technology! Not staying here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K55555

Nice place, good location

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on HotelClub
Needs more parking spots or to inform guests before they come that they have limited parking spots availible and that you have to pay for it. As if the room didn't cost enough... It's a timeshare, so they don't have shampoo or conditioner or anything like that, but the location, and actual room are great. AC and heater in room were great too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MiniOOp

Home

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Orbitz
We felt like we lived there...Had friends over for a veggie meal.....big fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by torgy

Tiny room but cute

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Orbitz
Older (70's) style but very clean and couldn't be more in the middle of the village. Seems Germanic....... basic but clean and functional. Kitchen well equiped and linens abundant and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by OAK HARBOR

WHISTLER FIRST TIME VISIT

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Orbitz
THE CLOCK TOWER RESORT WAS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN THE MIDDLE OF WHISTLER VILLAGE. CHECK IN WAS QUICK. I HAD A ROOM ON THE FIRST FLOOR. YOU DO HAVE TO WALK UP 3 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS BEFORE YOU REACH THE ROOMS. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFY JUST LIKE BEING AT HOME. I HAD NEVER SLEPT ON A MURPHY BED BEFORE. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND I HAD A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. THE ROOM HAD A FULL KITCHEN. A PRIVATE BATHROOM & FLATSCREEN TV. YOU DIDN'T NEED ANYTHING ELSE UNLESS YOU WANTED A LOUNGE/BAR. THE CLOCK TOWER HAS NEITHER OF THOSE; BUT THAT WAS NO PROBLEM BECAUSE YOU WERE NEAR MANY PLACES TO EAT AND GET A DRINK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Andy Kr

Stunning

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Orbitz
Studio type apt but everything is already supplied.The only thing you need is to buy your own groceries. Super clean and the 2 rooms were very cozy. Location was perfect as everything was at your front door. The only drawback was that there is no elevator but for the price and local,what the hey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels