Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Vancouver

Great Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised on how big the suite is. With two levels and a loft made this suite a great place to stay for family.
3 out of 5
by Leifka from Vancouver

Big 3-level condo, amazing location, but dated

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Cool 3-level condo with private hot tub and steam shower. Lots of space-hosted a nice dinner for friends. That being said, it's very inconvenient to get the keys from creek side and to return them there for 10am. Also-when we picked up the table to move it the legs fell off-they werent screwed on and were held on with the weight of the tabletop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great location for a DUMP

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hard to move in and out, no place to unload! Awful room, maintenance and cleanliness issues everywhere! Security issues as well, old type keys, maintenance in room after I arrived working on Broken stove. You get what you pay for so the bargain rate was surely indicative of a crappy experience and this one delivered that!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in whistler village

Posted Dec 25, 2015
I got a place that said in the description that it had a Murphy bed. It did not it had 2 single beds which was a pleasant alternative. Its location was quite good. The only thing that was less then ideal was the office being on the other side of whistler from the property. It was on my booking but I didn't read it so I had to travel back to get keys and check in/out.
5 out of 5
by jungwon from 밴쿠버

휼륭한 숙소의 멋진 여행

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
이 호텔의 설명사진에 없던 베란다 자쿠지와 3층으로 준비된 호텔의 구조는 우리를 놀라게 했습니다. 무척넓은 베드룸은 아랫층에 위치! 더구나 욕실안 사우나까지 스키 여행보다는 스파 여행이 더 어울릴정도로 힐링과 릴렉스의 종결이었네요. 모든것이 완벽했지만 필로우의 냄새 단 하나의 커피는 우리를 아쉽게 했네요. 그리고 다른곳에 위치한 체크인 아웃 오피스! 크릭싸이드에 있구요. 아무설명 없는 이메일과 정보로 무척 해멨어요. 구지 평을 쓴것이고 99프로 만족한 여행숙소 였답니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Epic weekend

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Epic weekend I thought the time sir it was perfect the only thing I would've made it better would be the sickness of the mattress but that's to be expected with the Murphy bed other than that it was really nice to be in the heart of whistler less then 5 min walk to anywhere to eat and have fun . Great stay
1 out of 5
by Amanda from Tweed Heads

Faulty Towers

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't enjoy our stay one little bit. To start with you had to drive past Whistler Village 4km's to the next town to check in. You received an A4 paper with directions on how to get to the hotel. You then had to drive 4km's back to Whistler. The location of the hotel was fantastic, couldn't have been better. However the street noise at all hours was very loud and made it difficult to sleep. It was 35 degrees in summer with no aircon. There was a large fan that was provided. The room was excruciatingly hot and very uncomfortable. The double bed folded out from the wall. The paint on the tiles in the bathroom was peeling off and a couple of the tiles actually fell off while we were there. It was more like a scene from Faulty Towers then enjoying our stay at Whistler.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Keswick, ontario

Lovely Whistler at Village Gate!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! Lots of room to spread out. Loved the hot tub and the steam shower. We were able to cook some meals for our family which was great in expensive old Whistler. Lots to do here. The room had fans and really, the nights were cool so you didn't need air conditioning. Everything was right there from this condo!
5 out of 5
by Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels