Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great stay! We had the in-room jaccuzzi room and kitchen. Awesome! Had everything we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan Valley

Very nice overnight in Whistler

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Well appointed and comfortable room; an unusual feature is the location of the spa - in the sleeping area rather than in the bathroom.
Cons: Service and quality of food in the Quattro Restaurant left a lot to be desired. Poor service and high prices are a bad combination.
Our stay was for only one night and so was very brief but quite pleasant. We definitely will return to this hotel on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Whistler Village location

Posted May 10, 2017
Great location, walking distance to Whistler Village. Staff very friendly and knowledgable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, location and price!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I was extremely pleased with the hotel, the room is really confortable with a lot of room, great bathroom, hot jacuzzi, pet friendly (include pet bed), kitchen, sofa, tv, DVD player and really clean! I loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Old hotel, open bath in a room with 2 beds??? Overall very average stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and facilities

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room initially felt a bit crowded, with closet doors interfering with room door when open, but we became accustomed to it. Our room was dominated by a giant jacuzzi tub-a bit odd for my daughter and I. But overall, the bed, the couch, and the kitchenette met our needs very well. Location in town is excellent. Shuttle buses to skill area base come every 10 minutes. Ski lockers room near entrance is very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Not enough hotel facilities. You have to walk outside to get to fitness room with one treadmill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Expedia advertised the night at $90 but after booking it was $107 + taxes and fees, first time this has happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Good location, nice room.
Cons: Free parking.
Location: Near several good restaurants.
Good location, about 1/3 of mile from lifts. Nice rooms and hot tub. Hy's Steakhouse across the street, underground parking, additional fee but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Great location!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice hotel - wonderful staff, great location! I smelled gas in the hall since gas fireplaces are in the rooms - but nice to have the fireplaces! Would have been nice to have a larger lobby for gathering with friends.