Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed overnight and it was good enough for a night's sleep. The staff is friendly and the place is clean. We chose this hotel because it was the cheapest in the village that we could find. It was a last minute decision; we booked 3 days prior to our stay! Only negative was the creaky bed ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfy and clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: The hotel is conveniently located in the Village. It was next to the library, which helped us navigate our way back each night.
This hotel isn't fancy, but it was clean and the beds were super comfortable. I loved the full kitchen - we were only there for 3 days, but if we stayed longer, I could definitely see making full use of the kitchen. After coming from a fancy hotel in Vancouver, I loved the laid back and cozy feel of the Pinnnacle. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is located central to everything. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great hotel in Whistler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely hotel with great location in Whistler! Rooms were comfy, underground secured parking, staff was awesome! Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Perfect location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything we wanted was within a short walk from the hotel. We booked last minute and were thrilled with the price, location and room. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Bathtub right beside bed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The top floor room was too hot for sleeping as a/c not adequate and no screens on patio door or window. There's no privacy for bathing as the tub is right next to he bed. Bathroom had no towel bars to hang used towels. We paid $230 per night for our room that had a kitchenette yet were greeted with a sign that said we would be charged $15 if we left even a single dirty cup. I would not stay here again or recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent Experience! More parking time, very convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WA

Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I would definitely stay here again. Excellent staff, rooms and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, Zentrumsnah

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich wenige Minuten vom Zentrum von Whistler (Autofrei). Der nahe gelegene Lost Lake ist beliebtes Ziel für Jogger und Radfahrer
Whistler hat ein tolles Zentrum, der Marketplace mit dem Olympic Plaza lädt zum Chillen ein
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U

Great

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Walking distance to all point of intrest, resturants. Excellent location.