Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasanton

Excellent hotel!! Will be back!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Very nice hotel within walking distance to the gondolas. Comfortable room. Staff very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable hotel in the middle of the village

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Very close to the slopes, close to the shops, close to the convention center, friendly staff, heated pool + jacuzzi made for a good afternoon of relaxing after a long day of snowboarding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Location is ok. Room is too small. Bed is not comfortable as it is sagging in the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Outstanding Staff & Cozy Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We were so impressed by the staff from the beginning, starting with a welcome text message before we checked-in and the most lovely staff at check-in. We were so impressed by their attention to detail and their kindness since we were celebrating our anniversary. The room was very cozy and comfortable! The hotel is in a fantastic location, right in the heart of Whistler village. We would definietely stay here the next time we are in Whistler because of how personal and caring the whole hotel staff were, from front-desk to housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the slope

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The room is a little bit small but clean and well maintained. Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van,BC

Clean, comfortable hotel in convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The staff are great and the crystal, making sure you have a welcoming stay. I have stayed twice in the past few months and love the location, it’s perfect for skiing right by the gondola or for going out dining as it’s rught in the village. The beds are extremely comfortable as well as the pillows. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Always a pleasure staying at The Crystal. Great value, other than parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Perfect Spot

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The crystal lodge was the perfect location for my weekend in whistler. Great location, clean spacious room, friendly hotel service...all round just what I wanted. Thanks for such an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great location, very close to the ski gondolas. We stayed in a single room which was comfortable for my partner and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great location, right in the middle of the village. Friendly staff, very comfortable room.