Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank,Ca.

Nice hotel with amenities at a convenience

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything,peace,clean,very convenient,and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Can't ask for more everything is walking distance
We stayed here for three day vacation at Whistler and we loved it! These place is gorgeous and amazing beautiful.Thanks to all staff members they where great and specially Atilla the gentlemen that works at the restaurant he was fabulous taking our dinner order almost towards closing time of the restaurant,what a great gesture and service he provided to us.It was a great pleasure to have encountered a great human being.Fantastic stay!!! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
stayed for one night, room was spacious, comfortable, facilities including hot tub were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel better suited for winter sports..... nice location in the village, from walking distance to all facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location, food was great
Cons: maybe a little more modern in the rooms but then the ambiance would change
Location: easy access to the gondola, village, activities such as yoga, bike rentals,
Was everything we expected it to be and then some. Friendly staff, approachable and helpful with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo canada

Excellent hotel in the village

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet, Good location.
Cons: nothing
Location: Located in the village, right on the strip, near lifts. Waling distance to many shops and other activities.
Very nice hotel. Right on the village strip. Within walking distance of lifts. Room was nice. Food at the restaurant for supper and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great room and lovely staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I stayed here for the night after completing the Whistler Gran Fondo. The staff was amazing and I had the best night sleep, not because I rode the Gran Fondo but because the bed was so soft and comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice but not that nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room are okay. Beds were terrible. Front desk staff were accommodating but staff in bar were below average. Would choose another hotel on next trip to Whistler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Rrvyyyhhujio is is gg6gygvvyvyv vygygyyv ygygygvyvyygy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close proximity to gondola, shops & restaurants!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The spa king size room is comfortable but would have preferred if the shower is separate from the jacuzzi tub. Also, there's no allocated dining table for in room dining. The breakfast buffet was just mediocre, not much to choose from but love the tasty pancakes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does what it says on the tin.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This Hotel is fine. Large, clean rooms in the middle of Whistler Village. Not absolute luxury but its what you expect from a Hilton. One thing really griped me - it markets itself as a spa hotel. Yet as far as I could see, the totality of the 'spa' is just a few treatment rooms where you can pay an extortionate amount for a massage. That's just a beauty salon in my book. A small pool outside doesn't upgrade you to a spa.