Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Enjoyed two nights in a Loft room. Liked having two full washrooms and everything you could need in the kitchen. The in room sauna would be nice to use in the winter. Rooms are a bit dated in decor but spacious and comfortable. Wifi was good. Excellent location just steps from the centre of the village. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location steps away from village centre

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great time had! Steps away from the village centre. Was here for a stagette and we all loved the accommodations. Quiet at night for sound comfortable sleep and wake up refreshed for the next day of activities. Love the full kitchen! Bed was comfy too. Would definitely recommend staying here for your Whistler vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Just what we wanted

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Looking for a cozy place close to the village to comfortably fit four of us and we found it here. Air conditioner was a bit loud, but the beds were nice, room was clean, and we loved having a kitchen. We didnt want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location, staff excellence, value-for-price
Cons: Jetted tub was not clean, jets were filthy.
Not happy that you require this field to be completed when I have already taken the time to provide the rest of this review....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great place, comfortable and well located in the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Super experience right in the heart of the village

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: close to the lifts.
Cons: Better signage for parking would be nice.
It was an awesome hotel especially for the price we paid! Staff was friendly. We had the studio room with the Murphy bed. In the beginning we were a bit concerned of how the bed would be, but it was one of the most comfy beds ever! Plus staying on a murphy bed checked off one item from my bucket list. Rooms were clean and very pleasant to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Spacious Room

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and amenities in the suite my daughter and I stayed in. Ample bedding and entertainment space. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our experience was amazing..and I'm so happy you've asked for our input...the comforts provided us in our room went above and beyond..the appliances right down to the cutlery, dishes, all were the best quality...we were just so impressed...we were celebrating a birthday, family gathering....rather than eat out, we took advantage of the lovely pool area, made picnic meals on the patio and people watched...so thank you...we also slept like logs...obviously you buy good mattresses...Oh and we loved the fact you were five minutes from the village....Top marks guys from us..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice location, room was clean and fairly comfortable. We enjoyed the tub as well. The temperature in the room seemed to fluctuate between hot and cold which is our only negative comment. We will look to stay here again as the price was competitive.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels