Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel right in the village

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Great hotel and a lovely and a spacious room. A few steps away from the village and the slopes. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cloverdale, BC

Great Location in Whistler Village

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I was on a work trip and brought my husband. It was a great location for him during the day and us at night. Loved coming home to a warm fireplace in our suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Nate, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Quiet and relaxing hotel. The staff was awesome. The location is perfect - just around the corner from the gondola. Good accommodations for our dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Joe Mckinnon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Spa is in need of a refresher and s more realistic approach to pricing that does not have gratuity included at 18 percent on which tax is then paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Nate, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! I will pass your feedback through to our Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Best place to stay in whistler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Excellent location, top notch facilities, and most of all, heated pool and whirlpool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Nate, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Needs an update internet doesn't work business center way to expensive rooms were filthy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, B.C.

Beautiful room

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was large clean and comfortable. Loved all the shopping and spa services in the hotel, as well as the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Nate, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very comfortable stay. I would recomend it to anyone interested. Really enjoyed the pool. Good for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Nate, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Okay, but pricey

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Small cramped room AND no work desk. Location in Village not ideal at rip end near base if Mountain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Friendly Environment

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and were upgraded to a loft suite on the top floor. It was beautiful! We brought our dog and it was a welcoming environment for her as well. The only downside was that they charge for everything. $5 to bring you room service plus 18% gratuity and they charge for Wi-Fi. Had to dock a star for these reasons.