Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim from Ellesmere

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great welcome, good room & breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Preston

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were made to feel very welcome. The room was lovely (triple bed) and very comfortable beds. The breakfast was great in the morning Too. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Martham

Cosy Cottage

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Such a lovely cottage with cosy rooms and a fabulous breakfast. We were made very welcome and it felt very homely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: There is a great pub within working distance named the railway. Evening meal was excellent. very good beer. Staff very friendly
Very friendly, relaxing place, beautiful home, would love to go back and stay. Really enjoyed. thank you
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen from Horncastle

Amazing place!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this place!!! Best nights sleep I have had in ages and lovely friendly owners. I would recommend and return!
5 out of 5
by Rose from Hertfordshire

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place Great Welcome and great breakfast Friendly hoast Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Conrad from Launceston

Welcome surprise.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent surprise find once you travel down an unmade lane. Very welcoming on arriving. Almost a home from home atmosphere. Great breakfast. Easy access to the NEC.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Lowestoft

A great place to stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The place was beautiful and quiet, the staff friendly, helpful and kind. would definitely stay here again.